altvalue

Gif-kompressor

Die gif-komprimierung wurde mit uns einfach gemacht. laden sie zunächst ihre datei unten hoch

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

file-name
Original:
Compressed:

Drag slider to compare quality of original image and compressed image

Qualitativ hochwertige
Qualitativ hochwertige
Unser GIF-Komprimierungstool komprimiert die Bilder unter Beibehaltung der Qualität.
Datensicherheit
Datensicherheit
Keine Ihrer Daten wird auf unseren Servern gesendet, alle Vorgänge werden im Browser selbst ausgeführt. Dies ermöglicht es uns, für unsere Benutzer zu 100% sicher zu sein
Flexibilität
Flexibilität
Unser GIF-Komprimierungstool funktioniert auf fast allen Arten von Browsern und Geräten.
Benutzerfreundlich
Benutzerfreundlich
Unser GIF-Kompressionswerkzeug ist sehr einfach zu verstehen, es ist kein Fachmann erforderlich, um an unserem Werkzeug zu arbeiten.
Frei von Kosten
Frei von Kosten
Unser GIF-Komprimierungstool ist völlig kostenlos. Sie können alle unsere Tools verwenden, ohne einen einzigen Cent zu zahlen
Kein zusätzlicher Download
Kein zusätzlicher Download
Unser GIF-Komprimierungstool ist vollständig browserbasiert und es ist keine zusätzliche Software erforderlich, die auf Ihr Gerät heruntergeladen werden muss.
how to image

So komprimieren Sie unsere GIF-Datei.

  1. 1.Laden Sie die GIF-Datei hoch oder klicken Sie auf den Dropdown-Pfeil und wählen Sie Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. 2.Passen Sie die Parameter mit den bereitgestellten Optionen an.
  3. 3.Passen Sie die Ausrichtung der Bilddatei an.
  4. 4.Klicken Sie auf Speichern, um die vorgenommenen Änderungen zu speichern.
  5. 5.Laden Sie die Bilddatei mit der Download-Option herunter.
  6. 6.Hurra!!! das Bild ist bereit zu rocken.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Ist es sicher, Zugriff auf mein Laufwerk zu gewähren?

    Ja, es ist absolut sicher, uns Zugriff auf Ihr Laufwerk zu gewähren und uns zu gewähren. Wir werden keine Änderungen an Ihrer Website vornehmen und Ihre Dateien sind bei Ihnen sicher.


  • Wie kann ich Dateien von meinem Laufwerk/meiner Dropbox hochladen?

    Klicken Sie auf den Dropdown-Pfeil und wählen Sie Dropbox/Google Drive aus. Wählen Sie das Google-Konto aus, mit dem Sie Ihr Laufwerk verknüpfen möchten. Jetzt können Sie die Dateien auswählen, die Sie hochladen möchten.


  • Welche Funktionen bietet die Funktion „GIF-Kompressor“ von safeimagekit.com beim Komprimieren eines Bildes mit einem GIF-Bild?

    Die GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com bietet vielseitige Funktionen beim Komprimieren einer GIF-Datei. Zu den Hauptmerkmalen gehören Ändern der hochgeladenen GIF-Datei durch Anpassen der Bildabmessungen wie Höhe, Breite usw. Diese GIF-Komprimierungsfunktion bietet auch die Komprimierung durch Eingabe der Größe an, die je nach hochgeladener GIF-Datei auf max oder min erweitert werden kann. Diese Funktion bietet auch einen strengen Modus- und Orientierungsmodus für eine genaue und Rotationseinstellung. Der GIF-Kompressor bietet auch die Möglichkeit, die Bildqualität anzupassen, und ermöglicht es dem Benutzer, das Bildformat zum Vorteil des Benutzers zu konvertieren.


  • Welche Parameter bietet die GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com, nachdem wir eine GIF-Datei hochgeladen haben?

    Die Komprimierungsfunktion von safeimagekit.com bietet verschiedene Parameter, nachdem wir ein Bild im GIF-Format hochgeladen haben. Zu diesen Parametern gehören der Name des Bildes, die Größe des Bildes, der Typ des Bildes usw. Der Parameter ist die letzte Änderung, wobei er uns die Uhrzeit, das Datum und die Zeitzone angibt, in der er zuletzt war modifiziert. Dadurch erhalten wir auch einen Fortschrittsbalken nach dem Hochladen und vor Beginn der Bearbeitung der hochgeladenen Bilddatei.


  • Welche Anpassungsfunktionen bietet safeimagekit.com für die GIF-Dateien beim Komprimieren einer GIF-Datei?

    Die Funktion zur Komprimierung von GIF-Dateien von safeimagekit.com bietet viele Funktionen beim Komprimieren eines Bildes. Der Benutzer kann die Abmessungen der GIF-Datei anpassen, indem er die Maße wie Breite und Höhe anpasst. Die maximale Höhe und die maximale Breite bieten dem Benutzer die maximale Grenze der Fotokomprimierung. Während die Min-Breite und die Min-Höhe dem Benutzer eine Mindestgrenze für die Fotokomprimierung bieten. Mit der Option „Größe konvertieren“ kann der Benutzer insgesamt komprimieren.


  • Wie funktioniert die Qualitätsanpassungsoption der GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com?

    Die Qualitätsanpassungsoption der GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com ist eine wichtige Funktion, mit der der Benutzer über die Gesamtqualität der hochgeladenen GIF-Datei entscheiden kann. Auf diese Funktion kann nach dem Hochladen des Bildes über den Bereich „Qualität eingeben“ zugegriffen werden. Dadurch werden Schärfe, Kontrast, Unschärfe (bei kleinen Mengen) und viele andere Bildparameter insgesamt angepasst. Der Benutzer kann die Messung von 0,1 bis 1 Skala entscheiden. Wenn er keine Änderung der Qualität des hochgeladenen Bildes wünscht, kann diese Option übersprungen werden.


  • Wie funktioniert die Option „Mime-Typ“ der Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com?

    Mit der Option „Mime-Typ“ der Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com kann der Benutzer das Bildformat auswählen, nachdem er es mit dem Kompressor-Tool von safeimagekit.com komprimiert hat. Derzeit sind 5 Arten von Bildformaten für den Benutzer verfügbar. Der Benutzer kann das Format des Bildes basierend auf seinen Anforderungen ändern. Zu diesen Formaten gehören Webp, PNG, GIF, JPG, JPEG und GIF. Wenn der Benutzer das Format unverändert lassen möchte, kann er sich für die Option „Mime-Typ eingeben“ entscheiden. Auf die Option „Mime-Typ“ kann nach dem Hochladen des Bildes unten auf der Seite zugegriffen werden und die vorgenommenen Änderungen gespeichert werden.


  • Können wir den in der GIF-Datei vorhandenen Text mithilfe der Funktion zum Komprimieren von GIF von safeimagekit.com bearbeiten?

    Nein, derzeit bietet die Funktion zum Komprimieren von GIF von safeimagekit.com nur die Funktionen, die es dem Benutzer ermöglichen, die GIF-Datei zu komprimieren, das Format des Bildes vom GIF-Format in ein anderes zu konvertieren usw. Textbearbeitungsfunktionen sind in safeimagekit.com nicht verfügbar. Aktualisierungen der Website werden jedoch bald alle aufregenden Funktionen mit sich bringen.


  • Können wir 4k- und 8k-Bilder mit dem GIF-Kompressor von safeimagekit.com bearbeiten oder komprimieren?

    Nein, derzeit bietet die Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com nur Bildbearbeitungsfunktionen bis zu 1080p vom Feinsten. In safeimagekit.com gibt es jedoch Optionen zum Komprimieren und Bearbeiten von 4k-Bildern, aber die 8k-Bildverarbeitung ist nicht verfügbar und wird in naher Zukunft als Update der Website enthalten sein.


  • Wie viele GIF-Dateien können wir mit der GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com auf einmal bearbeiten?

    Derzeit kann die Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com eine einzelne GIF-Datei bearbeiten und komprimieren, da dieses Tool während der Bearbeitung angemessene Parameter erfordert. Die Bearbeitungsfunktion für mehrere GIF-Dateien ist derzeit nicht enthalten, Aktualisierungen der Website werden dies jedoch in Zukunft ermöglichen.


  • Kann ich die GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com auf meinem Apple iPhone 11 verwenden?

    Ja, die GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com ist eine plattformübergreifende Funktion, mit der der Benutzer dieses Konverter-Tool von Betriebssystemen wie Android, iOS, Windows und Mac OS verwenden kann. Es ist unabhängig von den verwendeten Betriebssystemen, hängt jedoch nur von der Internetverbindung und der Größe der GIF-Dateien ab, die hochgeladen werden, um sie in andere zu komprimieren.


  • Kann ich die GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com auf meinem LINUX-Betriebssystem verwenden?

    Ja, die GIF-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com ist eine plattformübergreifende Funktion, mit der der Benutzer dieses Konverter-Tool von Betriebssystemen wie LINUX, Windows und Mac OS verwenden kann. Es ist unabhängig von den verwendeten Betriebssystemen, hängt jedoch nur von der Internetverbindung und der Größe der GIF-Dateien ab, die hochgeladen werden, um sie in andere zu komprimieren.


  • Werden meine hochgeladenen Bilddateien beschädigt, nachdem sie mit den exquisiten Optionen in der Funktion zum Komprimieren von GIF von safeimagekit.com komprimiert wurden?

    Nein, die Komprimierungsfunktion von safeimagekit.com ist mit den neuesten Programmen und Sicherheitsfunktionen ausgestattet, sodass die hochgeladenen GIF-Dateien nicht beschädigt werden können. Die hochgeladenen GIF-Dateien sind also absolut sicher und geschützt. Safeimagekit.com ist auch eine serverfreie Website, auf der hier keine GIF-Dateien gespeichert werden und aus dem Speicher gelöscht werden, sobald die Webseite geschlossen wird.


  • Wird meine Datei gespeichert, nachdem ich die Arbeit am GIF-Komprimierungswerkzeug abgeschlossen habe?

    Nein, wir senden keine Ihrer Dateien an unsere Server. Alle Vorgänge werden im Browser selbst ausgeführt, daher sind alle Ihre Dateien absolut sicher.


  • Muss ich mich zusätzlich anmelden oder extra bezahlen, um das GIF-Komprimierungstool nutzen zu können?

    Absolut nicht, unser Tool ist vollständig online und erfordert nicht, dass Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten wie E-Mail-ID, Passwörter usw. an uns weitergeben. Unser Tool ist völlig kostenlos.


  • Wie kommuniziere ich, wenn ich Probleme habe oder Vorschläge machen möchte?

    Wir nehmen gerne alle Probleme oder Vorschläge aller Benutzer auf. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über unsere Social-Media-Handles für weitere Informationen. SafeimageKit.com ist auf allen führenden Social-Media-Websites wie Facebook, Instagram, YouTube und LinkedIn usw. verfügbar.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.32/5   25 votes

altvalue

GIF Compressor

GIF compression has been made easy with us, start by uploading your file below

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Options

Strict

Check Orientation

MaxWidth

MaxHeight

MinWidth

MinHeight

Width

Height

Convert Size

Mimetype

Quality

Input Image
lastModified
lastModifiedDate
Name
Type
Size
Compressed Image
lastModified
lastModifiedDate
Name
Type
Size
High Quality
High Quality
Our GIF compresssion tool compresses the images by retaining its quality.
Data Security
Data Security
None of your data is sent on our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself. This enables us to be 100% safe for our users
Flexibilty
Flexibilty
Our GIF compresssion tool works on almost all kinds of browsers and devices.
User friendly
User friendly
Our GIF compresssion tool is very easy to understand no professional is needed to work on our tool.
Free of cost
Free of cost
Our GIF compresssion tool is completely free of cost, you can use all our tools without paying a single penny
No additional download
No additional download
Our GIF compresssion tool is completely browser based and no additional software is required to be downloaded on your device.
how to image

How to compress our GIF file.

  1. Upload the GIF file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. Adjust the parameters using the options provided.
  3. Adjust the orientation of the image file.
  4. Hit the save option to save the changes made.
  5. Download the image file using the download option.
  6. Hurray !!! the image is ready to rock.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the “GIF compressor” feature from safeimagekit.com while compressing an image with a GIF image?

    GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com offers versatile features while compressing a GIF file. The main features include Modifying the uploaded GIF file by adjusting the dimensions of the image such as height, width, etc. This GIF compression feature also presents the compression by entering size which can be extended to max or min depending on the GIF file uploaded. This feature also provides a strict mode and orientation mode for accurate and rotation adjustment. The GIF compressor also provides the option to adjust the quality of the image and also lets the user convert the format of the image to the user’s advantage.


  • What are the parameters provided by the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com, after we upload a GIF file?

    The compression feature from safeimagekit.com provides various parameters after we upload an image with GIF format, these parameters include the name of the image, size of the image, type of the image, etc. The parameter is the last modified, where it gives us the time, date, and the time zone where it was last modified. This also provides us with a progress bar after uploading and before starting the editing of the image file uploaded.


  • What are the adjusting features provided by safeimagekit.com to the GIF files, while compressing a GIF file?

    The GIF file compression feature from safeimagekit.com provides many features while compressing an image. It lets the user adjust the dimensions of the GIF file by adjusting the measurements such as width and height. The max height and the max-width provide the user with the maximum limit of the photo compression. While the min-width and min-height provide the user with a minimum limit of the photo compression. The convert size option lets the user compress on the whole.


  • How does the quality adjustment option of the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The quality adjustment option of the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is an important feature that lets the user decide the overall quality of the GIF file uploaded. This feature can be accessed from the “Enter the quality” space after uploading the image. This adjusts the sharpness, contrast, blur (on small amounts), and many other image parameters on the whole. The user can decide the measurement from 0.1 to 1 scale. If he doesn’t want any change in the quality of the image uploaded, this option can be skipped.


  • How does the “Mime type” option of compressor feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The “Mime type” option of the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com lets the user choose the format of the image after compressing it using the compressor tool from safeimagekit.com. Currently, 5 types of image formats are available for the user. The user can change the format of the image based on his/her requirement. These formats include webp, png, GIF, jpg, jpeg, and gif format. If the user wants to keep the format unchanged, the user can opt for the option called “Enter the mime type”. The “Mime type” option can be accessed at the bottom of the page after uploading the image, and save the changes made.


  • Can we edit the text present in the GIF file using the compress GIF feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, currently the compress GIF feature from safeimagekit.com only offers the features, which enables the user to compress the GIF file, converting the format of the image from GIF format to other, etc. text editing features is not available in safeimagekit.com. But updates to the website will bring all the exciting features soon.


  • Can we edit or compress 4k and 8k images using the GIF compressor from safeimagekit.com?

    No, currently the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com only offers image editing features up to 1080p at its best. However, 4k image compressing and editing options do exist in safeimagekit.com, but 8k image processing is not available and will be included in the coming future as an update to the website.


  • How many GIF files can we edit at a single stretch using the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Presently, the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com can edit and compress a single GIF file, as this tool demands decent parameters while editing, multiple GIF files editing feature is not included currently, but updates to the website will make this possible in the future.


  • Can I use the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com on my Apple iPhone 11?

    Yes, the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is a cross-platform based feature, where the user can use this converter tool from operating systems such as Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac OS. It is independent of the operating systems used but only depends on the internet connection and the size of the GIF files which are uploaded to be compressed into others.


  • Can I use the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com on my LINUX OS?

    Yes, the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is a cross-platform based feature, where the user can use this converter tool from operating systems such as LINUX, Windows, and Mac OS. It is independent of the operating systems used but only depends on the internet connection and the size of the GIF files which are uploaded to be compressed into others.


  • Will my uploaded image files corrupt after compressing them using the exquisite options present in the compress GIF feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, the compress feature from safeimagekit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded GIF files to corrupt. So, the uploaded GIF files are completely safe and secured. Also, safeimagekit.com is a server-free website due to which no GIF files are stored here, and are wiped from the memory as soon as the webpage is closed.


  • Will my file be saved after I complete working on the GIF compresssion tool?

    No, we do not send any of your files to our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself therefore all your files are completely safe.


  • Do I have to do any additional signup or pay extra to use the GIF compresssion tool?

    Absolutely not, our tool is completely online and does not require you to share any of your personal information with us, like email id, passwords etc. Our tool is completely free of cost.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safeimagekit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.00/5   5 votes

GIF

Short Name GIF
Full Name Graphical Interchange Format File
Category Raster Image Files
Pros The file size is little. Images that appear to be professional. Better Message Conveyance Transparency is favoured.
Cons Pattern with a limited colour palette. It is not possible to edit. It Is Important To Have A Good Internet Connection.
Basic Information A GIF file is a graphic file that has been stored in the Graphical Interchange Format (GIF) (GIF). It can have up to 256 indexed colours and a colour palette that can be a predefined set of colours or customised to the image's colours. GIF files are kept in a lossless format, which means that the image's sharpness is not affected by GIF compression.
Detailed Information Because of its ability to move images, GIF is the most used image file type on the internet. GIFs are a popular web graphics format, particularly for small images and images with text, such as navigation buttons. JPEG (.JPG) images, on the other hand, are better for displaying photos since the number of colours they may display is not limited. GIF images can be animated and stored as "animated GIFs," which are frequently used on websites to display rudimentary animations. They may also contain translucent pixels, allowing them to blend in with a variety of colour backgrounds. However, unlike a.PNG image, pixels in a GIF image must be either entirely transparent or fully opaque, therefore transparency cannot be faded.
Created by CompuServe
Created In Year 1987
Platforms Supported