altvalue

Compresseur gif

La compression gif a été facilitée avec nous, commencez par télécharger votre fichier ci-dessous

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

file-name
Original:
Compressed:

Drag slider to compare quality of original image and compressed image

De haute qualité
De haute qualité
Notre outil de compression GIF compresse les images en conservant leur qualité.
Sécurité des données
Sécurité des données
Aucune de vos données n'est envoyée sur nos serveurs, toutes les opérations sont effectuées sur le navigateur lui-même. Cela nous permet d'être sûrs à 100 % pour nos utilisateurs
Flexibilité
Flexibilité
Notre outil de compression GIF fonctionne sur presque tous les types de navigateurs et d'appareils.
Convivial
Convivial
Notre outil de compression GIF est très facile à comprendre, aucun professionnel n'est nécessaire pour travailler sur notre outil.
Sans frais
Sans frais
Notre outil de compression GIF est totalement gratuit, vous pouvez utiliser tous nos outils sans payer un seul centime
Aucun téléchargement supplémentaire
Aucun téléchargement supplémentaire
Notre outil de compression GIF est entièrement basé sur un navigateur et aucun logiciel supplémentaire n'est nécessaire pour être téléchargé sur votre appareil.
how to image

Comment compresser notre fichier GIF.

  1. 1.Téléchargez le fichier GIF ou cliquez sur la flèche déroulante et sélectionnez Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. 2.Ajustez les paramètres à l'aide des options fournies.
  3. 3.Ajustez l'orientation du fichier image.
  4. 4.Cliquez sur l'option Enregistrer pour enregistrer les modifications apportées.
  5. 5.Téléchargez le fichier image à l'aide de l'option de téléchargement.
  6. 6.Vive ! ! ! l'image est prête à basculer.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Est-ce que je peux autoriser l'accès à mon disque dur en toute sécurité ?

    Oui, il est absolument sûr de nous autoriser et de nous donner accès à votre lecteur. Nous n'apporterons aucune modification à votre site et vos fichiers seront en sécurité avec vous.


  • Comment puis-je télécharger des fichiers depuis mon lecteur/ma boîte de dépôt ?

    Cliquez sur la flèche déroulante et sélectionnez Dropbox/Google Drive. Sélectionnez le compte Google auquel vous souhaitez associer votre lecteur. Vous pouvez maintenant sélectionner les fichiers que vous souhaitez télécharger.


  • Quelles sont les fonctionnalités offertes par la fonction « Compresseur GIF » de safeimagekit.com lors de la compression d'une image avec une image GIF ?

    La fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com offre des fonctionnalités polyvalentes lors de la compression d'un fichier GIF. Les principales caractéristiques sont les suivantes : Modification du fichier GIF téléchargé en ajustant les dimensions de l'image telles que la hauteur, la largeur, etc. Cette fonction de compression GIF présente également la compression en saisissant une taille qui peut être étendue au maximum ou au minimum en fonction du fichier GIF téléchargé. Cette fonction fournit également un mode et un mode d'orientation stricts pour un réglage précis et de la rotation. Le compresseur GIF offre également la possibilité d'ajuster la qualité de l'image et permet également à l'utilisateur de convertir le format de l'image à son avantage.


  • Quels sont les paramètres fournis par la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com, après avoir téléchargé un fichier GIF ?

    La fonction de compression de safeimagekit.com fournit divers paramètres après le téléchargement d'une image au format GIF, ces paramètres incluent le nom de l'image, la taille de l'image, le type de l'image, etc. modifié. Cela nous fournit également une barre de progression après le téléchargement et avant de commencer l'édition du fichier image téléchargé.


  • Quelles sont les fonctionnalités de réglage fournies par safeimagekit.com aux fichiers GIF, lors de la compression d'un fichier GIF ?

    La fonction de compression de fichiers GIF de safeimagekit.com fournit de nombreuses fonctionnalités lors de la compression d'une image. Il permet à l'utilisateur d'ajuster les dimensions du fichier GIF en ajustant les mesures telles que la largeur et la hauteur. La hauteur maximale et la largeur maximale fournissent à l'utilisateur la limite maximale de compression des photos. Alors que la largeur minimale et la hauteur minimale fournissent à l'utilisateur une limite minimale de compression de la photo. L'option de conversion de la taille permet à l'utilisateur de compresser dans son ensemble.


  • Comment fonctionne l'option de réglage de la qualité de la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com ?

    L'option de réglage de la qualité de la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com est une fonctionnalité importante qui permet à l'utilisateur de décider de la qualité globale du fichier GIF téléchargé. Cette fonctionnalité est accessible à partir de l'espace « Entrez la qualité » après le téléchargement de l'image. Cela ajuste la netteté, le contraste, le flou (sur de petites quantités) et de nombreux autres paramètres d'image dans l'ensemble. L'utilisateur peut décider de la mesure de 0,1 à 1 échelle. S'il ne souhaite aucun changement dans la qualité de l'image téléchargée, cette option peut être ignorée.


  • Comment fonctionne l'option « Type Mime » de la fonction de compresseur de safeimagekit.com ?

    L'option « Type MIME » de la fonction de compression de safeimagekit.com permet à l'utilisateur de choisir le format de l'image après la compression à l'aide de l'outil de compression de safeimagekit.com. Actuellement, 5 types de formats d'image sont disponibles pour l'utilisateur. L'utilisateur peut modifier le format de l'image en fonction de ses besoins. Ces formats incluent les formats webp, png, GIF, jpg, jpeg et gif. Si l'utilisateur souhaite conserver le format inchangé, il peut opter pour l'option intitulée « Entrez le type MIME ». L'option « Type MIME » est accessible en bas de la page après avoir téléchargé l'image, et enregistrer les modifications apportées.


  • Pouvons-nous modifier le texte présent dans le fichier GIF à l'aide de la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com ?

    Non, actuellement, la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com n'offre que les fonctionnalités qui permettent à l'utilisateur de compresser le fichier GIF, de convertir le format de l'image du format GIF en un autre, etc. Les fonctionnalités d'édition de texte ne sont pas disponibles dans safeimagekit.com. Mais les mises à jour du site Web apporteront bientôt toutes les fonctionnalités intéressantes.


  • Pouvons-nous éditer ou compresser des images 4k et 8k à l'aide du compresseur GIF de safeimagekit.com ?

    Non, actuellement, la fonction de compression de safeimagekit.com n'offre que des fonctionnalités d'édition d'images jusqu'à 1080p au mieux. Cependant, des options de compression et d'édition d'images 4k existent dans safeimagekit.com, mais le traitement d'image 8k n'est pas disponible et sera inclus dans un avenir proche en tant que mise à jour du site Web.


  • Combien de fichiers GIF pouvons-nous éditer en une seule fois à l'aide de la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com ?

    Actuellement, la fonction de compression de safeimagekit.com peut éditer et compresser un seul fichier GIF, car cet outil nécessite des paramètres décents lors de l'édition, la fonction d'édition de plusieurs fichiers GIF n'est pas incluse actuellement, mais les mises à jour du site Web rendront cela possible à l'avenir.


  • Puis-je utiliser la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com sur mon Apple iPhone 11 ?

    Oui, la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com est une fonctionnalité multiplateforme, où l'utilisateur peut utiliser cet outil de conversion à partir de systèmes d'exploitation tels que Android, iOS, Windows et Mac OS. Il est indépendant des systèmes d'exploitation utilisés mais dépend uniquement de la connexion Internet et de la taille des fichiers GIF qui sont téléchargés pour être compressés dans d'autres.


  • Puis-je utiliser la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com sur mon système d'exploitation LINUX ?

    Oui, la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com est une fonctionnalité multiplateforme, où l'utilisateur peut utiliser cet outil de conversion à partir de systèmes d'exploitation tels que LINUX, Windows et Mac OS. Il est indépendant des systèmes d'exploitation utilisés mais dépend uniquement de la connexion Internet et de la taille des fichiers GIF qui sont téléchargés pour être compressés dans d'autres.


  • Mes fichiers image téléchargés seront-ils corrompus après les avoir compressés à l'aide des options exquises présentes dans la fonction de compression GIF de safeimagekit.com ?

    Non, la fonction de compression de safeimagekit.com est construite avec tous les derniers programmes et fonctionnalités de sécurité qui ne permettent pas aux fichiers GIF téléchargés de se corrompre. Ainsi, les fichiers GIF téléchargés sont totalement sûrs et sécurisés. En outre, safeimagekit.com est un site Web sans serveur en raison duquel aucun fichier GIF n'est stocké ici et est effacé de la mémoire dès que la page Web est fermée.


  • Mon fichier sera-t-il enregistré une fois que j'aurai fini de travailler sur l'outil de compression GIF ?

    Non, nous n'envoyons aucun de vos fichiers à nos serveurs, toutes les opérations sont effectuées sur le navigateur lui-même, donc tous vos fichiers sont totalement sécurisés.


  • Dois-je m'inscrire ou payer un supplément pour utiliser l'outil de compression GIF ?

    Absolument pas, notre outil est entièrement en ligne et ne vous oblige pas à partager vos informations personnelles avec nous, telles que votre adresse e-mail, vos mots de passe, etc.


  • Comment communiquer si je rencontre des problèmes ou si je souhaite faire des suggestions ?

    Nous sommes heureux de prendre en compte tous les problèmes ou suggestions proposés par tous les utilisateurs, veuillez nous contacter via nos identifiants de réseaux sociaux pour plus d'informations. SafeImageKit.com est disponible sur tous les principaux sites de médias sociaux tels que Facebook, Instagram, YouTube et LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.32/5   25 votes

altvalue

GIF Compressor

GIF compression has been made easy with us, start by uploading your file below

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Options

Strict

Check Orientation

MaxWidth

MaxHeight

MinWidth

MinHeight

Width

Height

Convert Size

Mimetype

Quality

Input Image
lastModified
lastModifiedDate
Name
Type
Size
Compressed Image
lastModified
lastModifiedDate
Name
Type
Size
High Quality
High Quality
Our GIF compresssion tool compresses the images by retaining its quality.
Data Security
Data Security
None of your data is sent on our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself. This enables us to be 100% safe for our users
Flexibilty
Flexibilty
Our GIF compresssion tool works on almost all kinds of browsers and devices.
User friendly
User friendly
Our GIF compresssion tool is very easy to understand no professional is needed to work on our tool.
Free of cost
Free of cost
Our GIF compresssion tool is completely free of cost, you can use all our tools without paying a single penny
No additional download
No additional download
Our GIF compresssion tool is completely browser based and no additional software is required to be downloaded on your device.
how to image

How to compress our GIF file.

  1. Upload the GIF file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. Adjust the parameters using the options provided.
  3. Adjust the orientation of the image file.
  4. Hit the save option to save the changes made.
  5. Download the image file using the download option.
  6. Hurray !!! the image is ready to rock.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the “GIF compressor” feature from safeimagekit.com while compressing an image with a GIF image?

    GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com offers versatile features while compressing a GIF file. The main features include Modifying the uploaded GIF file by adjusting the dimensions of the image such as height, width, etc. This GIF compression feature also presents the compression by entering size which can be extended to max or min depending on the GIF file uploaded. This feature also provides a strict mode and orientation mode for accurate and rotation adjustment. The GIF compressor also provides the option to adjust the quality of the image and also lets the user convert the format of the image to the user’s advantage.


  • What are the parameters provided by the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com, after we upload a GIF file?

    The compression feature from safeimagekit.com provides various parameters after we upload an image with GIF format, these parameters include the name of the image, size of the image, type of the image, etc. The parameter is the last modified, where it gives us the time, date, and the time zone where it was last modified. This also provides us with a progress bar after uploading and before starting the editing of the image file uploaded.


  • What are the adjusting features provided by safeimagekit.com to the GIF files, while compressing a GIF file?

    The GIF file compression feature from safeimagekit.com provides many features while compressing an image. It lets the user adjust the dimensions of the GIF file by adjusting the measurements such as width and height. The max height and the max-width provide the user with the maximum limit of the photo compression. While the min-width and min-height provide the user with a minimum limit of the photo compression. The convert size option lets the user compress on the whole.


  • How does the quality adjustment option of the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The quality adjustment option of the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is an important feature that lets the user decide the overall quality of the GIF file uploaded. This feature can be accessed from the “Enter the quality” space after uploading the image. This adjusts the sharpness, contrast, blur (on small amounts), and many other image parameters on the whole. The user can decide the measurement from 0.1 to 1 scale. If he doesn’t want any change in the quality of the image uploaded, this option can be skipped.


  • How does the “Mime type” option of compressor feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The “Mime type” option of the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com lets the user choose the format of the image after compressing it using the compressor tool from safeimagekit.com. Currently, 5 types of image formats are available for the user. The user can change the format of the image based on his/her requirement. These formats include webp, png, GIF, jpg, jpeg, and gif format. If the user wants to keep the format unchanged, the user can opt for the option called “Enter the mime type”. The “Mime type” option can be accessed at the bottom of the page after uploading the image, and save the changes made.


  • Can we edit the text present in the GIF file using the compress GIF feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, currently the compress GIF feature from safeimagekit.com only offers the features, which enables the user to compress the GIF file, converting the format of the image from GIF format to other, etc. text editing features is not available in safeimagekit.com. But updates to the website will bring all the exciting features soon.


  • Can we edit or compress 4k and 8k images using the GIF compressor from safeimagekit.com?

    No, currently the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com only offers image editing features up to 1080p at its best. However, 4k image compressing and editing options do exist in safeimagekit.com, but 8k image processing is not available and will be included in the coming future as an update to the website.


  • How many GIF files can we edit at a single stretch using the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Presently, the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com can edit and compress a single GIF file, as this tool demands decent parameters while editing, multiple GIF files editing feature is not included currently, but updates to the website will make this possible in the future.


  • Can I use the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com on my Apple iPhone 11?

    Yes, the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is a cross-platform based feature, where the user can use this converter tool from operating systems such as Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac OS. It is independent of the operating systems used but only depends on the internet connection and the size of the GIF files which are uploaded to be compressed into others.


  • Can I use the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com on my LINUX OS?

    Yes, the GIF compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is a cross-platform based feature, where the user can use this converter tool from operating systems such as LINUX, Windows, and Mac OS. It is independent of the operating systems used but only depends on the internet connection and the size of the GIF files which are uploaded to be compressed into others.


  • Will my uploaded image files corrupt after compressing them using the exquisite options present in the compress GIF feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, the compress feature from safeimagekit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded GIF files to corrupt. So, the uploaded GIF files are completely safe and secured. Also, safeimagekit.com is a server-free website due to which no GIF files are stored here, and are wiped from the memory as soon as the webpage is closed.


  • Will my file be saved after I complete working on the GIF compresssion tool?

    No, we do not send any of your files to our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself therefore all your files are completely safe.


  • Do I have to do any additional signup or pay extra to use the GIF compresssion tool?

    Absolutely not, our tool is completely online and does not require you to share any of your personal information with us, like email id, passwords etc. Our tool is completely free of cost.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safeimagekit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.00/5   5 votes

GIF

Short Name GIF
Full Name Graphical Interchange Format File
Category Raster Image Files
Pros The file size is little. Images that appear to be professional. Better Message Conveyance Transparency is favoured.
Cons Pattern with a limited colour palette. It is not possible to edit. It Is Important To Have A Good Internet Connection.
Basic Information A GIF file is a graphic file that has been stored in the Graphical Interchange Format (GIF) (GIF). It can have up to 256 indexed colours and a colour palette that can be a predefined set of colours or customised to the image's colours. GIF files are kept in a lossless format, which means that the image's sharpness is not affected by GIF compression.
Detailed Information Because of its ability to move images, GIF is the most used image file type on the internet. GIFs are a popular web graphics format, particularly for small images and images with text, such as navigation buttons. JPEG (.JPG) images, on the other hand, are better for displaying photos since the number of colours they may display is not limited. GIF images can be animated and stored as "animated GIFs," which are frequently used on websites to display rudimentary animations. They may also contain translucent pixels, allowing them to blend in with a variety of colour backgrounds. However, unlike a.PNG image, pixels in a GIF image must be either entirely transparent or fully opaque, therefore transparency cannot be faded.
Created by CompuServe
Created In Year 1987
Platforms Supported