altvalue

Png-kompressor

Die png-komprimierung wurde mit uns leicht gemacht. laden sie zunächst ihre datei unten hoch

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

file-name
Original:
Compressed:

Drag slider to compare quality of original image and compressed image

Qualitativ hochwertige
Qualitativ hochwertige
Unser PNG-Komprimierungstool komprimiert die Bilder unter Beibehaltung der Qualität.
Datensicherheit
Datensicherheit
Keine Ihrer Daten wird auf unseren Servern gesendet, alle Vorgänge werden im Browser selbst ausgeführt. Dies ermöglicht es uns, für unsere Benutzer zu 100% sicher zu sein
Flexibilität
Flexibilität
Unser PNG-Komprimierungstool funktioniert auf fast allen Arten von Browsern und Geräten.
Benutzerfreundlich
Benutzerfreundlich
Unser PNG-Kompressionswerkzeug ist sehr einfach zu verstehen, es ist kein Fachmann erforderlich, um an unserem Werkzeug zu arbeiten.
Frei von Kosten
Frei von Kosten
Unser PNG-Komprimierungstool ist völlig kostenlos. Sie können alle unsere Tools verwenden, ohne einen einzigen Cent zu zahlen
Kein zusätzlicher Download
Kein zusätzlicher Download
Unser PNG-Komprimierungstool ist vollständig browserbasiert und es muss keine zusätzliche Software auf Ihr Gerät heruntergeladen werden.
how to image

So komprimieren Sie unsere PNG-Bilddatei.

  1. 1.Laden Sie die Bilddatei hoch oder klicken Sie auf den Dropdown-Pfeil und wählen Sie Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. 2.Passen Sie die Parameter mit den bereitgestellten Optionen an.
  3. 3.Passen Sie die Ausrichtung der Bilddatei an.
  4. 4.Klicken Sie auf Speichern, um die vorgenommenen Änderungen zu speichern.
  5. 5.Laden Sie die Bilddatei mit der Download-Option herunter.
  6. 6.Hurra!!! das Bild ist bereit zu rocken.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Ist es sicher, Zugriff auf mein Laufwerk zu gewähren?

    Ja, es ist absolut sicher, uns Zugriff auf Ihr Laufwerk zu gewähren und uns zu gewähren. Wir werden keine Änderungen an Ihrer Website vornehmen und Ihre Dateien sind bei Ihnen sicher.


  • Wie kann ich Dateien von meinem Laufwerk/meiner Dropbox hochladen?

    Klicken Sie auf den Dropdown-Pfeil und wählen Sie Dropbox/Google Drive aus. Wählen Sie das Google-Konto aus, mit dem Sie Ihr Laufwerk verknüpfen möchten. Jetzt können Sie die Dateien auswählen, die Sie hochladen möchten.


  • Welche Funktionen bietet die Funktion „PNG-Kompressor“ von safeimagekit.com beim Komprimieren eines Bildes im PNG-Format?

    Die PNG-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com bietet vielseitige Funktionen beim Komprimieren einer PNG-Datei. Zu den Hauptmerkmalen gehören Ändern der hochgeladenen PNG-Datei durch Anpassen der Bildabmessungen wie Höhe, Breite usw. Diese PNG-Komprimierungsfunktion stellt auch die Komprimierung dar, indem eine Größe eingegeben wird, die je nach hochgeladener PNG-Datei auf max oder min erweitert werden kann. Diese Funktion bietet auch einen strengen Modus- und Orientierungsmodus für eine genaue und Rotationseinstellung. Der PNG-Kompressor bietet auch die Möglichkeit, die Bildqualität anzupassen, und ermöglicht es dem Benutzer, das Bildformat zum Vorteil des Benutzers zu konvertieren.


  • Welche Parameter bietet die PNG-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com, nachdem wir eine PNG-Datei hochgeladen haben?

    Die Komprimierungsfunktion von safeimagekit.com bietet verschiedene Parameter, nachdem wir ein Bild im PNG-Format hochgeladen haben. Zu diesen Parametern gehören der Name des Bildes, die Größe des Bildes, der Typ des Bildes usw. Der Parameter ist die letzte Änderung, wobei er uns die Uhrzeit, das Datum und die Zeitzone angibt, in der es zuletzt war modifiziert. Dadurch erhalten wir auch einen Fortschrittsbalken nach dem Hochladen und vor Beginn der Bearbeitung der hochgeladenen Bilddatei.


  • Welche Anpassungsfunktionen bietet safeimagekit.com für die PNG-Dateien beim Komprimieren einer PNG-Datei?

    Die Funktion zur Komprimierung von PNG-Dateien von safeimagekit.com bietet viele Funktionen beim Komprimieren eines Bildes. Der Benutzer kann die Abmessungen der PNG-Datei anpassen, indem er die Maße wie Breite und Höhe anpasst. Die maximale Höhe und die maximale Breite bieten dem Benutzer eine maximale Begrenzung der Fotokomprimierung. Während die Min-Breite und die Min-Höhe dem Benutzer eine Mindestgrenze für die Fotokomprimierung bieten. Mit der Option „Größe konvertieren“ kann der Benutzer insgesamt komprimieren.


  • Wie funktioniert die Option zur Qualitätsanpassung der PNG-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com?

    Die Qualitätsanpassungsoption der PNG-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com ist eine wichtige Funktion, mit der der Benutzer über die Gesamtqualität der hochgeladenen PNG-Datei entscheiden kann. Auf diese Funktion kann nach dem Hochladen des Bildes über den Bereich „Qualität eingeben“ zugegriffen werden. Dadurch werden Schärfe, Kontrast, Unschärfe (bei kleinen Mengen) und viele andere Bildparameter insgesamt angepasst. Der Benutzer kann die Messung von 0,1 bis 1 Skala entscheiden. Wenn er keine Änderung der Qualität des hochgeladenen Bildes wünscht, kann diese Option übersprungen werden.


  • Wie funktioniert die Option „Mime-Typ“ der Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com?

    Mit der Option „Mime-Typ“ der Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com kann der Benutzer das Bildformat auswählen, nachdem er es mit dem Kompressor-Tool von safeimagekit.com komprimiert hat. Derzeit stehen dem Benutzer 5 Arten von Bildformaten zur Verfügung. Der Benutzer kann das Format des Bildes basierend auf seinen Anforderungen ändern. Diese Formate umfassen Webp-, PNG-, JPG-, JPEG- und GIF-Formate. Wenn der Benutzer das Format unverändert lassen möchte, kann er sich für die Option „Mime-Typ eingeben“ entscheiden. Auf die Option „Mime-Typ“ kann nach dem Hochladen des Bildes unten auf der Seite zugegriffen werden und die vorgenommenen Änderungen gespeichert werden.


  • Kann ich die Funktion zum Komprimieren von PNG von safeimagekit.com auf meinem LINUX-Betriebssystem verwenden?

    Ja, die Funktion zum Komprimieren von PNG von safeimagekit.com kann auf jedem Betriebssystem verwendet werden, auch unter LINUX. Es ist mit dem neuesten Code und den neuesten Funktionen ausgestattet, mit denen der Benutzer jedes vom Benutzer hochgeladene Bild auf einem beliebigen Betriebssystem wie MAC OS, Windows und Ubuntu komprimieren kann, sofern ein Gerät mit einer stabilen Internetverbindung vorhanden ist. Der Zaubertrick ist, dass es sogar mit einer langsameren Internetverbindung funktioniert.


  • Können wir den in der PNG-Datei vorhandenen Text mithilfe der Funktion zum Komprimieren von PNG von safeimagekit.com bearbeiten?

    Nein, derzeit bietet die Funktion zum Komprimieren von PNG von safeimagekit.com nur die Funktionen, die es dem Benutzer ermöglichen, die PNG-Datei zu komprimieren, das Format des Bildes vom PNG-Format in ein anderes zu konvertieren usw. Textbearbeitungsfunktionen sind in safeimagekit.com nicht verfügbar. Aktualisierungen der Website werden jedoch bald alle aufregenden Funktionen mit sich bringen.


  • Können wir 4k- und 8k-Bilder mit dem PNG-Kompressor von safeimagekit.com bearbeiten oder komprimieren?

    Nein, derzeit bietet die Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com nur Bildbearbeitungsfunktionen bis zu 1080p vom Feinsten. In safeimagekit.com gibt es jedoch Optionen zum Komprimieren und Bearbeiten von 4k-Bildern, aber die 8k-Bildverarbeitung ist nicht verfügbar und wird in naher Zukunft als Update der Website enthalten sein.


  • Wie viele PNG-Dateien können wir mit der PNG-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com auf einmal bearbeiten?

    Derzeit kann die Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com eine einzelne PNG-Datei bearbeiten und komprimieren, da dieses Tool während der Bearbeitung angemessene Parameter erfordert. Die Bearbeitungsfunktion für mehrere PNG-Dateien ist derzeit nicht enthalten, Aktualisierungen der Website werden dies jedoch in Zukunft ermöglichen.


  • Kann ich die PNG-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com auf meinem Apple iPhone 11 verwenden?

    Ja, die PNG-Kompressorfunktion von safeimagekit.com ist eine plattformübergreifende Funktion, mit der der Benutzer dieses Konverter-Tool von Betriebssystemen wie Android, iOS, Windows und Mac OS verwenden kann. Es ist unabhängig von den verwendeten Betriebssystemen, hängt jedoch nur von der Internetverbindung und der Größe der PNG-Dateien ab, die hochgeladen werden, um sie in andere zu komprimieren.


  • Werden meine hochgeladenen Bilddateien beschädigt, nachdem sie mit den exquisiten Optionen in der Funktion zum Komprimieren von PNG von safeimagekit.com komprimiert wurden?

    Nein, die Komprimierungsfunktion von safeimagekit.com ist mit den neuesten Programmen und Sicherheitsfunktionen ausgestattet, die es nicht zulassen, dass die hochgeladenen png-Dateien beschädigt werden. Die hochgeladenen PNG-Dateien sind also absolut sicher und geschützt. Safeimagekit.com ist auch eine serverfreie Website, auf der hier keine PNG-Dateien gespeichert werden und aus dem Speicher gelöscht werden, sobald die Webseite geschlossen wird.


  • Wird meine Datei gespeichert, nachdem ich die Arbeit am PNG-Komprimierungstool abgeschlossen habe?

    Nein, wir senden keine Ihrer Dateien an unsere Server. Alle Vorgänge werden im Browser selbst ausgeführt, daher sind alle Ihre Dateien absolut sicher.


  • Muss ich mich zusätzlich anmelden oder extra bezahlen, um das PNG-Komprimierungstool nutzen zu können?

    Absolut nicht, unser Tool ist vollständig online und erfordert nicht, dass Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten wie E-Mail-ID, Passwörter usw. an uns weitergeben. Unser Tool ist völlig kostenlos.


  • Wie kommuniziere ich, wenn ich Probleme habe oder Vorschläge machen möchte?

    Wir nehmen gerne alle Probleme oder Vorschläge aller Benutzer auf. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über unsere Social-Media-Handles für weitere Informationen. SafeimageKit.com ist auf allen führenden Social-Media-Websites wie Facebook, Instagram, YouTube und LinkedIn usw. verfügbar.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.44/5   25 votes

altvalue

PNG Compressor

PNG compression has been made easy with us, start by uploading your file below

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Options

Strict

Check Orientation

MaxWidth

MaxHeight

MinWidth

MinHeight

Width

Height

Convert Size

Mimetype

Quality

Input Image
lastModified
lastModifiedDate
Name
Type
Size
Compressed Image
lastModified
lastModifiedDate
Name
Type
Size
High Quality
High Quality
Our PNG compresssion tool compresses the images by retaining its quality.
Data Security
Data Security
None of your data is sent on our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself. This enables us to be 100% safe for our users
Flexibilty
Flexibilty
Our PNG compresssion tool works on almost all kinds of browsers and devices.
User friendly
User friendly
Our PNG compresssion tool is very easy to understand no professional is needed to work on our tool.
Free of cost
Free of cost
Our PNG compresssion tool is completely free of cost, you can use all our tools without paying a single penny
No additional download
No additional download
Our PNG compresssion tool is completely browser based and no additional software is required to be downloaded on your device.
how to image

How to compress our PNG image file.

  1. Upload the image file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. Adjust the parameters using the options provided.
  3. Adjust the orientation of the image file.
  4. Hit the save option to save the changes made.
  5. Download the image file using the download option.
  6. Hurray !!! the image is ready to rock.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the “PNG compressor” feature from safeimagekit.com while compressing an image with png format?

    PNG compressor feature from safeimagekit.com offers versatile features while compressing a png file. The main features include Modifying the uploaded png file by adjusting the dimensions of the image such as height, width, etc. This png compression feature also presents the compression by entering size which can be extended to max or min depending on the png file uploaded. This feature also provides a strict mode and orientation mode for accurate and rotation adjustment. The png compressor also provides the option to adjust the quality of the image and also lets the user convert the format of the image to the user’s advantage.


  • What are the parameters provided by the png compressor feature from safeimagekit.com, after we upload a png file?

    The compression feature from safeimagekit.com provides various parameters after we upload an image with png format, these parameters include the name of the image, size of the image, type of the image, etc. The parameter is the last modified, where it gives us the time, date, and the time zone where it was last modified. This also provides us with a progress bar after uploading and before starting the editing of the image file uploaded.


  • What are the adjusting features provided by the safeimagekit.com to the png files, while compressing a png file?

    The png file compression feature from safeimagekit.com provides many features while compressing an image. It lets the user adjust the dimensions of the png file by adjusting the measurements such as width and height. The max-height and the max-width provide the user with a maximum limit of the photo compression. While the min-width and min-height provide the user with a minimum limit of the photo compression. The convert size option lets the user compress on the whole.


  • How does the quality adjustment option of the png compressor feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The quality adjustment option of the png compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is an important feature that lets the user decide the overall quality of the png file uploaded. This feature can be accessed from the “Enter the quality” space after uploading the image. This adjusts the sharpness, contrast, blur (on small amounts), and many other image parameters on the whole. The user can decide the measurement from 0.1 to 1 scale. If he doesn’t want any change in the quality of the image uploaded, this option can be skipped.


  • How does the “Mime type” option of compressor feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The “Mime type” option of the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com lets the user choose the format of the image after compressing it using the compressor tool from safeimagekit.com. Currently,5 types of image formats are available for the user. The user can change the format of the image based on his/her requirement. These formats include webp, png, jpg, jpeg, and gif format. If the user wants to keep the format unchanged, the user can opt for the option called “Enter the mime type”. The “Mime type” option can be accessed at the bottom of the page after uploading the image, and save the changes made.


  • Can I use the compress png feature from safeimagekit.com on my LINUX operating system?

    Yes, the compress png feature from safeimagekit.com can be used on any operating system, even LINUX. It is built with the latest code and features which enables the user to compress any image uploaded by the user on any operating system such as MAC OS, Windows, and Ubuntu, provided there is a device with a stable internet connection. The magic trick is that it even works on a slower internet connection.


  • Can we edit the text present in the png file using the compress png feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, currently the compress png feature from safeimagekit.com only offers the features, which enables the user to compress the png file, converting the format of the image from png format to other, etc. text editing features is not available in safeimagekit.com. But updates to the website will bring all the exciting features soon.


  • Can we edit or compress 4k and 8k images using the png compressor from safeimagekit.com?

    No, currently the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com only offers image editing features up to 1080p at its best. However, 4k image compressing and editing options do exist in safeimagekit.com, but 8k image processing is not available and will be included in the coming future as an update to the website.


  • How many png files can we edit at a single stretch using the png compressor feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Presently, the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com can edit and compress a single png file, as this tool demands decent parameters while editing, multiple png files editing feature is not included currently, but updates to the website will make this possible in the future.


  • Can I use the png compressor feature from safeimagekit.com on my Apple iPhone 11?

    Yes, png compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is a cross-platform based feature, where the user can use this converter tool from operating systems such as Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac OS. It is independent of the operating systems used but only depends on the internet connection and the size of the png files which are uploaded to be compressed into others.


  • Will my uploaded image files corrupt after compressing them using the exquisite options present in the compress png feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, the compress feature from safeimagekit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded png files to corrupt. So, the uploaded png files are completely safe and secured. Also, safeimagekit.com is a server-free website due to which no png files are stored here, and are wiped from the memory as soon as the webpage is closed.


  • Will my file be saved after I complete working on the PNG compresssion tool?

    No, we do not send any of your files to our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself therefore all your files are completely safe.


  • Do I have to do any additional signup or pay extra to use the PNG compresssion tool?

    Absolutely not, our tool is completely online and does not require you to share any of your personal information with us, like email id, passwords etc. Our tool is completely free of cost.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safeimagekit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.33/5   6 votes

PNG

Short Name PNG
Full Name Portable Network Graphics
Category Bit-map image graphics format
Pros Compression loss is kept to a bare minimum. Any compression ratio has no effect on the image quality. The format is excellent for storing intermediate versions of the image. The quality of an image is not lost when it is re-saved. PNG supports a huge number of colors. It allows for multiple levels of transparency. The ability to work with layers. The ability to add to the file meta-data. The size of the files is small.
Cons Unsuitable for working with full-color photographs. Can't save many images in a single file. Doesn't allow animation.
Basic Information An image file saved in the Portable Network Graphic (PNG) format is known as a PNG file. It contains a lossless compressed bitmap, comparable to that of a .GIF file. Web graphics, digital pictures, and images with translucent backgrounds are typically saved as PNG files. Originally, the PNG image format was intended to replace the GIF image format because they both support transparent backgrounds. The usage of indexed colors and lossless compression is another similarity between the two. PNG files, on the other hand, are not subject to the same copyright restrictions.
Detailed Information Overlayed upon a checkered background is a PNG image with an 8-bit transparency layer (top) (bottom). PNG employs deflation, a non-patented lossless data compression technique. PNG can compress images more efficiently than GIF in most cases, but some implementations use inadequate filter methods, resulting in needlessly huge PNG files. There are three types of transparency in the PNG format- one for indexed, color images, and two for greyscale or true-color images. Gamma values, background color, and textual content are all image attributes that can be recorded in PNG files. The standard allows for up to 16 bits per channel, however, most customers only need 8 bits per channel. For saving images, the PNG format is widely used, especially on the internet. It can handle 24-bit RGB or 32-bit RGBA (RGB with a fourth alpha channel) color images that are indexed (palette-based). Full-color, non-indexed RGB or RGBA photos, as well as grayscale images, are supported by the format. PNG files may be encountered by a variety of computer users, whether they are downloading an image from a website, receiving a digital photo attached to an email, or taking a screenshot. For web use, graphic designers frequently save graphics as PNG files. They also employ PNG files to save translucent logo or icon mockups that can be overlaid over other pictures.
Created by PNG Development Group
Created In Year 1996
Platforms Supported