altvalue

水印生成器

我們已經輕鬆創建照片水印,首先在下面上傳您的文件

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Text:
Font Family:
Font Size:

Text Bg:
Stroke:
Shadow:
Opacity:
高品質
高品質
我們的水印生成器工具可為您的圖像創建高質量的水印。
數據安全
數據安全
您的數據都不會在我們的服務器上發送所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的。這使我們能夠 100% 為我們的用户安全
靈活性
靈活性
我們的水印生成器工具幾乎適用於所有類型的瀏覽器和設備。
用户友好
用户友好
我們的水印生成器工具非常容易理解,不需要專業人員來處理我們的工具。
免費
免費
我們的水印生成器工具是完全免費的,您可以使用我們所有的工具,而無需支付一分錢
無需額外下載
無需額外下載
我們的水印生成器工具完全基於瀏覽器,無需在您的設備上下載額外的軟件。
how to image

如何將水印添加到我的 PDF 文件

  1. 1.上傳您的圖片文件或單擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox /Google 雲端硬盤
  2. 2.調整所需參數
  3. 3.將文本或圖像添加為水印
  4. 4.點擊保存按鈕以保存所做的更改
  5. 5.赫裏!圖像是準備搖滾。

Frequently Asked Questions


  • 允許訪問我的驅動器是否安全?

    是的,允許我們訪問您的驅動器是絕對安全的。我們不會對您的網站進行任何更改,您的 dfiles 將是安全的。


  • 如何從我的驅動器/Dropbox 上傳文件?

    點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox/谷歌驅動器。選擇您想要鏈接驅動器的 Google 帳户。現在,您可以選擇要上傳的文件。


  • 在向圖像添加水印時,Safeimagekit.com 的水印功能提供了哪些功能?

    來自 Safeimagekit.com 的水印功能提供多功能,同時製作圖像。主要特點包括 -將文本作為水印插入上傳的圖像文件。 -調整上傳水印文本的透明度。 -調整要插入的水印文本的字體大小。 -修改描邊值 -將圖像作為水印插入到原始圖像 -調整上傳圖像文件的陰影值。 -用斜體修改水印文本。 -調整要插入的水印文本的粗體度。 -帶有水印文本的強調功能。 -使用顏色選項升級水印。


  • 水印照片的文本插入選項如何工作?

    來自 Safeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能的文本插入選項允許用户在圖像上添加文本作為水印。添加的文本可以使用多種功能進行調整和修改,如顏色調整,文本的厚度等。顏色調整選項允許用户為文本添加顏色,另一方面,文本的厚度允許用户調整文本的大小。要訪問此功能,只需在空格中鍵入文本「輸入文本」,然後點擊「添加文本」生成水印。


  • Safeimagekit.com 中的水印照片的透明度調整選項如何工作?

    使用 Safeimagekit.com 水印照片功能的透明度調整選項,用户可以調整水印文本或上傳圖像的透明度和不透明度。此選項在頁面的中間部分可用,透明度選項在 0.1 到 1 的比例範圍內給出。此調整已進行,可以通過點擊保存選項來保存。此選項可以通過點擊「選擇透明度」選項來訪問,並調整比例並點擊「添加文本」以生成水印。


  • 如何在使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的水印照片功能修改圖像時調整文本的字體大小?

    使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的水印照片功能修改圖像時文本的字體大小可以通過輸入大小係數來調整。可通過在名為「輸入字體大小」的空格上輸入有效大小來訪問此選項。可以通過在該空格中輸入一個值來調整大小。通過輸入正 (+) 值的值,可以增加文本的字體大小。通過輸入負 (-) 值的值,可以減小文本的字體大小。


  • 描邊值如何在來自 Safeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能的圖像轉換中工作?

    Safeimagekit.com 中的水印照片功能的描邊值通過調整插入圖像中的文本或圖像的顏色進行編輯。可通過在提供的空格中輸入一個名為「輸入描邊值」的值來訪問此值。將圖像轉換為模因時的筆觸值可通過輸入正值 (+) 來調整圖像以增加筆劃。可以通過輸入負值 (-) 來減少筆劃值。


  • 我們是否可以在使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的水印照片功能修改圖像時將圖像插入到另一張圖像上作為水印?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能確實提供了在修改圖像時在其他圖像上插入圖像的選項。此功能可以在名為「上傳圖片」頁面的底部訪問。這個功能可以讓我們粘貼在另一個圖像上的圖像, 這是一個標稱功能,我們可以在任何類型的圖像上插入任何類型的圖像.編輯和插入後的圖像可以通過點擊「保存」選項來保存,這樣可以保存對圖像的進度。


  • 我們是否可以將文本轉換為斜體,這是在編輯中的圖像上輸入的,同時使用 Safafeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能修改圖像?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能允許用户將圖像上輸入的文本轉換為斜體格式。此功能可以通過點擊代表斜體的按鈕「I」來訪問,這將圖像上存在的文本轉換為斜體形式。轉換後點擊稱為「保存」的按鈕。這樣可以保存對圖像所做的進度。


  • 我們是否可以將文本從純文字轉換為粗體(在編輯中的圖像中輸入),同時使用 Safeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能修改圖像?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能允許用户將純文本轉換為在圖像上輸入的粗體文本。此功能可以通過點擊表示粗體的按鈕「B」來訪問,這將圖像上存在的純文本轉換為粗體文本。轉換後點擊稱為「保存」的按鈕。這樣可以保存對圖像所做的進度。


  • 我們可以在使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的水印照片功能修改圖像時對正在編輯的圖像上的文本加下劃線嗎?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能允許用户對圖像上插入的文本加下劃線。此功能可以通過點擊「U」代表下劃線的按鈕來訪問,這將文本(正常)轉換為圖像上下劃線的文本。轉換後點擊稱為「保存」的按鈕。這樣可以保存對圖像所做的進度。


  • 如何在使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的水印照片功能修改圖像時,如何對正在編輯的圖像上輸入的文本進行着色?

    Safeimagekit.com 的水印照片功能確實允許用户對圖像上的文本進行着色,可以通過點擊每個主要功能旁邊的黑框來訪問此選項,點擊黑框後,顏色框彈出,用户可以訪問任何顏色在文本上繪製。


  • 在我完成水印生成器工具的工作後,我的文件是否會被保存?

    不,我們不會將您的任何文件發送到我們的服務器,所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的,因此您的所有文件都是完全安全的。


  • 我是否需要額外註冊或支付額外費用才能使用水印生成器工具?

    絕對不是,我們的工具完全在線,不要求您與我們分享您的任何個人信息,例如電子郵件 ID,密碼等我們的工具是完全免費的。


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或想提出任何建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用户提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體句柄與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。在所有領先的社交媒體網站上,如臉書、英語網站、YouTube 和領英等。


rating-img
Rate this tool
2.91/5   11 votes

altvalue

Watermark Generator

Creating watermark for photos has been made easy with us, start by uploading your file below

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Text:
Font Family:
Font Size:

Text Bg:
Stroke:
Shadow:
Opacity:
High Quality
High Quality
Our watermark generator tool creates high quality watermarks for your images.
Data Security
Data Security
None of your data is sent on our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself. This enables us to be 100% safe for our users
Flexibilty
Flexibilty
Our watermark generator tool works on almost all kinds of browsers and devices.
User friendly
User friendly
Our watermark generator tool is very easy to understand no professional is needed to work on our tool.
Free of cost
Free of cost
Our watermark generator tool is completely free of cost, you can use all our tools without paying a single penny
No additional download
No additional download
Our watermark generator tool is completely browser based and no additional software is required to be downloaded on your device.
how to image

HOW TO ADD WATERMARK TO MY PDF FILE

  1. Upload your image file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. Adjust the required parameters
  3. Add a text or an image as a watermark
  4. hit the save button to save the changes made
  5. Hurray!! the image is ready to rock.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the watermarking feature from safeimagekit.com while adding a watermark to an image?

    The watermarking feature from safeimagekit.com offers versatile features while crafting an image. The main features include - Insertion of text as a watermark on the uploaded image file. - Adjusting the transparency of the text of the watermark uploaded. - Adjusting the font size of the text of the watermark to be inserted. - Modifying the stroke value - Insertion of an image as a watermark on the original image - Adjusting the shadow value on the uploaded image file. - Modifying the watermarked text by Italics. - Adjusting the boldness of the watermarked text to be inserted. - Underlining feature of the watermarked text. - Upgrading the watermark with color options.


  • How does the text insertion option of watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The text insertion option of the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com, lets the user add text on the image as a watermark. The added text can be adjusted and modified using several features such as color adjusting, the thickness of the text, etc. The color adjusting options let the user add color to the text, on the other hand, the thickness of the text lets the user adjusts the size of the text. To access this feature just type the text in the space “enter the text” and hit “add text” to generate the watermark.


  • How does the transparency adjustment option of the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The transparency adjustment option of the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com lets the user adjust the transparency and opacity of the watermarked text or the image uploaded. This option is available on the middle part of the page, the transparency option is given on a scale ranging from 0.1 to 1. This adjustment is made and can be saved by hitting the save option. This option can be accessed by hitting the “choose the transparency” option and adjust the scale and hit “add text” to generate the watermark.


  • How do we adjust the font size of the text while modifying an image using the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com?

    The font size of the text while modifying an image using the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com can be adjusted by entering the factor of size. This option can be accessed by entering the valid size on the space named “Enter the Font size”. The size can be adjusted by entering a value in that space. The font size of the text can be increased by entering the values which are in positive (+) value. The font size of the text can be decreased by entering the values which are in negative (-) value.


  • How does the stroke value work in the image conversion in the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com?

    The stroke value of the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com works by adjusting the color of the text or an image that is inserted in the image for editing. This value can be accessed by entering a value in the space provided called “Enter the stroke value”. The stroke value of the image while converting it into a meme can be adjusted by entering a positive value (+) to increase the stroke. The stroke value can be decreased by entering a negative value (-) to decrease the stroke.


  • Can we insert an image on another image as a watermark while modifying an image using the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Yes, the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com does provide the option to insert an image on another image while modifying an image. This feature can be accessed at the bottom of the page named “upload image”. This feature lets us paste an image on another image, this is a nominal feature where we can insert any type of image on any type of image. The image after editing and inserting can be saved by hitting the option called “save”, this saves the progress which is made to the image.


  • Can we convert our text to Italics which is entered on the image under editing, while modifying an image using the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Yes, the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com lets the user convert the text which is entered on the image to italics format. This feature can be accessed by hitting the button “I” which stands for italics, this converts the text present on the image to italics form. After the conversion hit the button called “save". This saves the progress which is made to the image.


  • Can we convert our text from plain to bold, which is entered on the image under editing, while modifying an image using the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Yes, the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com lets the user convert the plain text to bold text which is entered on the image. This feature can be accessed by hitting the button “B” which stands for bold, this converts the plain text present on the image to bold text. After the conversion hit the button called “save”. This saves the progress which is made to the image.


  • Can we underline the text, which is written on the image under editing, while modifying an image using the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Yes, the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com lets the user underline the text which is inserted on the image. This feature can be accessed by hitting the button “U” which stands for Underline, this converts the text(normal) to underlined text on the image. After the conversion hit the button called “save”. This saves the progress which is made to the image.


  • How can we color the text which is entered on the image under editing, while modifying an image using the watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com?

    The watermark photos feature from safeimagekit.com does let the user color the text on the image, this option can be accessed by hitting the black box beside every major feature, after hitting the black box the colour box pops up and the user can access any colour to paint on the text.


  • Will my file be saved after I complete working on the watermark generator tool?

    No, we do not send any of your files to our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself therefore all your files are completely safe.


  • Do I have to do any additional signup or pay extra to use the watermark generator tool?

    Absolutely not, our tool is completely online and does not require you to share any of your personal information with us, like email id, passwords etc. Our tool is completely free of cost.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safeimagekit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.00/5   7 votes