altvalue

圖像剪切

我們已經很容易裁剪圖片,請從下面上傳您的文件

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

高品質
高品質
我們的圖像裁剪工具通過保持圖像質量來裁剪圖像。
數據安全
數據安全
您的數據都不會在我們的服務器上發送所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的。這使我們能夠 100% 為我們的用户安全
靈活性
靈活性
我們的圖像剪切工具幾乎適用於所有類型的瀏覽器和設備。
用户友好
用户友好
我們的圖像裁剪工具非常容易理解,不需要專業人員來處理我們的工具。
免費
免費
我們的圖片剪刀工具是完全免費的,您可以使用我們所有的工具,而無需支付一分錢
無需額外下載
無需額外下載
我們的圖像剪輯工具完全基於瀏覽器,無需在您的設備上下載額外的軟件。
how to image

如何裁剪我們的形象.

  1. 1.上傳要裁剪的圖片或點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox/Google 雲端硬盤
  2. 2.相應地裁剪圖像。
  3. 3.通過向下滾動瀏覽圖像文件所做的更改。
  4. 4.保存所做的更改。
  5. 5.點擊下載選項下載圖像文件。
  6. 6.赫裏!圖像已準備好使用。

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 允許訪問我的驅動器是否安全?

    是的,允許我們訪問您的驅動器是絕對安全的。我們不會對您的網站進行任何更改,您的 dfiles 將是安全的。


  • 如何從我的驅動器/Dropbox 上傳文件?

    點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox/谷歌驅動器。選擇您想要鏈接驅動器的 Google 帳户。現在,您可以選擇要上傳的文件。


  • 裁剪圖像時,安全影像中的裁剪圖像提供了哪些功能?

    Safeimagekit.com 的裁剪圖像功能提供多功能,同時裁剪圖像,用户可以上傳任何格式的圖像,並在我們的裁剪功能的幫助下裁剪。此裁剪功能允許用户從上傳的圖像中切斷不需要的部分。用户可以通過移動從 8 個方向操作的剪切盒來調整圖像上的切割部分。


  • 我們如何使用安全圖像中的裁剪功能裁剪圖像?

    有 4 個基本步驟,用户可以使用它們裁剪它們包括的圖像- -在提供的空間上傳圖片,然後點擊上傳開始裁剪。 -選擇裁剪框並使用圖像上的針移動它,這將調整圖像上的框。這意味着只保存或裁剪該框所在的圖像。 -接下來,點擊下面的文件按鈕,保存對圖像所做的更改。 -最後,點擊下載按鈕下載更新的圖像。


  • 安全影像提供的圖像裁剪支持的格式是哪些?

    目前,safe imagekit.com 為所有格式提供圖像裁剪功能,但用户可以從以下圖像格式中利用此功能: -巴布亞新幾內亞 -傑佩格 -JPG -米姆 -X 地圖等


  • 我們是否可以使用安全的圖像裁剪功能裁剪 4k 圖像和 8k 圖像?

    是的,安全圖像剪裁功能提供 4k 和 8k 圖像轉換。4k 圖像裁剪功能工作得很好,但是,與 1080p 和 4k 圖像相比,8k 圖像裁剪會稍微延遲,因為安全影像基特網的 8k 圖像處理確實需要一些時間。


  • 轉換器裁剪圖像文件所花費的時間是多少?

    時間是這裏出現的令人興奮的因素,在這裏我們上傳文件並看到神奇的發生,裁剪轉換發生在一個瞬間,我們可以裁剪各種類型的圖像文件。唯一的時間因素和它所需要的是一個正常的互聯網連接。


  • 我可以使用安全圖像剪輯器來轉換我的音頻或視頻文件嗎?

    來自安全的圖像裁剪器僅提供圖像裁剪功能。目前,圖像剪輯器不提供視頻或音頻文件轉換,但未來升級到網站將為您帶來所有令人興奮的功能。


  • 我們可以使用安全影像工具的裁剪選項編輯或創建 GIF 嗎?

    GIF 使用文本插入功能移動圖片;GIF 是非常短的剪輯或圖像位,需要其他編輯選項。上傳的 GIF 可以使用安全圖像編碼進行裁剪。然而,未來的一些小型更新將帶來編輯 GIF 的樂趣。


  • 我們可以使用來自安全影像工具的圖片剪切器裁剪 1080p 和 720p 的圖片嗎?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像裁剪器提供了 1080p 和 720p 分辨率的編輯功能,它們允許我們修改圖片的裁剪,從而減小其尺寸。


  • 在 webp 和 jpg 格式中,哪種圖像格式更可取?

    一個良好優化的 jpg 類似於或比 webp 更好。但是,webp 是一種新的圖像格式,並不是所有瀏覽器都支持它。兩者之間的典型區別在於質量,這是尺寸的 15%-25% 的差異。


  • 從 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像剪輯器下載後,我的圖像質量會下降嗎?

    不,從 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像剪輯器下載圖像後,圖像的質量不會降低。圖像不會失去質量,並且在裁剪圖像後將以相同的質量進行移動。


  • 如果我們在使用 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像剪輯器時刷新瀏覽器,我們的進度會發生什麼?

    來自 afeimagekit.com 的圖像剪輯器沒有連接到任何服務器,因此用户正在處理的數據不會存儲在任何地方,因此,當用户刷新他正在使用的瀏覽器時,它將立即被刪除。在用户退出或關閉打開網站擴展頁面的選項卡後,處理的圖像文件也將被刪除。


  • 我可以在 LINUX 操作系統上使用安全圖像剪切器功能嗎?

    是的,安全圖像剪輯器功能可以用於任何操作系統,甚至 LINUX。它是建立了最新的代碼和功能,使用户可以在任何操作系統(如 MAC OS、Windows 和 Ubuntu)上使用圖像裁剪器,前提是有一個具有穩定的互聯網連接的設備。神奇的技巧是,它甚至可以在較慢的互聯網連接上工作。


  • 我可以在 iOS 設備上使用安全圖像剪切器功能嗎?

    是的,安全圖像剪輯器功能可以在 iOS 設備甚至安卓設備上使用。它是建立了最新的功能,為用户提供在任何操作系統上使用此擴展文件,所有它需要一個互聯網連接和良好的 Web 瀏覽器。


  • 如何使用安全圖像剪輯器保存對圖像文件所做的更改?

    首先,上傳需要更改的圖片文件,然後使用圖像剪輯器選項逐個裁剪圖像文件。然後使用在網站底部給出的保存選項,這將保存對圖像文件所做的更改,然後下載被修改的圖像文件。


  • 完成圖像裁剪工具的工作後,我的文件是否會被保存?

    不,我們不會將您的任何文件發送到我們的服務器,所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的,因此您的所有文件都是完全安全的。


  • 我是否需要額外註冊或支付額外費用才能使用圖像剪切工具?

    絕對不是,我們的工具完全在線,不要求您與我們分享您的任何個人信息,例如電子郵件 ID,密碼等我們的工具是完全免費的。


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或者如果我想提出任何更改建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用户提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體句柄與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。在所有領先的社交媒體網站上,如臉書、英語網站、YouTube 和領英等。


rating-img
Rate this tool
3.91/5   23 votes

altvalue

Image Cropper

Cropping pictures has been made easy with us, start by uploading your file below

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Reset
Rotate right
Crop
Rotate left
Save

High Quality
High Quality
Our image cropper tool crops the images by retaining its quality.
Data Security
Data Security
None of your data is sent on our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself. This enables us to be 100% safe for our users
Flexibilty
Flexibilty
Our image cropper tool works on almost all kinds of browsers and devices.
User friendly
User friendly
Our image cropper tool is very easy to understand no professional is needed to work on our tool.
Free of cost
Free of cost
Our image cropper tool is completely free of cost, you can use all our tools without paying a single penny
No additional download
No additional download
Our image cropper tool is completely browser based and no additional software is required to be downloaded on your device.
how to image

How to crop our image.

  1. Upload the image to be cropped or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. Crop the image accordingly.
  3. Glance at the changes made to the image file by scrolling down.
  4. Save the changes made.
  5. Download the image file by hitting the download option.
  6. Hurray!! the image is ready to use.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the crop image from safeimagekit.com while, cropping an image?

    The crop image feature from safeimagekit.com offers versatile features while cropping an image, the user can upload any format of image and that will be cropped with the help of our cropping feature. This cropping feature allows the user to cut off the unwanted portion from the image uploaded. The user can adjust the cutting sections on the image by shifting the cropper box which operates from 8 directions.


  • How do we crop an image using the cropping feature from safeimagekit.com?

    There are 4 basic steps using which the user can crop an image they include- - Upload the image in the space provided and hit upload to begin the cropping. - Select the crop box and move it using the pins on the image, this adjusts the box on the image. This means that the image is only saved or cropped on which the box is placed. - Next, hit the file button below, this saves the changes made to the image. - Finally, hit the download button to download the updated image.


  • Which are the supported formats for image cropping offered by safeimageit.com?

    Currently, safeimagekit.com offers image cropping features for all the formats out there, but the user can take the advantage of this feature from the following formats of the images: - Png - Jpeg - Jpg - Meme - Xmap, etc.


  • Can we crop 4k images and 8k images using the image cropping feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Yes, the image cropping feature from safeimagekit.com offers 4k and 8k image conversion. The 4k image cropping feature works perfectly fine, however, 8k image cropping will slightly delay comparing to 1080p and 4k images because the 8k image processing by the safeimagekit.com does take a bit of time.


  • What is the time taken by the converter to crop an image file?

    Time is the exciting factor present here, where we upload the file and see the magic happens, the cropping conversion happens in an instant where we can crop various types of image files. The only time-taking factor and all it takes is a normal internet connection.


  • Can I use image cropper from safeimagekit.com to convert my audio or video files?

    Image cropper from safeimagekit.com only offers image cropping features. Currently, image cropper does not offer video or audio file conversion but future upgrades to the website will bring you all the exciting features.


  • Can we edit or create GIFs using the cropping option from safeimagekit.com?

    GIFs are moving pictures with text insertion feature; GIFs are very short clips or bits of images which require other editing options. GIFs that are uploaded can be cropped using safeimagekit.com. However, some minor updates in the future will bring the fun of editing GIFs to the safeimagekit.com website.


  • Can we crop 1080p and 720p pictures using image cropper from safeimagekit.com?

    Yes, image cropper from safeimagekit.com offers 1080p and 720p resolution editing features from the outside they allow us to modify the cropping of the picture thereby decreasing its size.


  • Which image format is preferable among webp and jpg formats?

    A well-optimized jpg is similar to or better than webp. However, webp is a new image format and it is not supported by all browsers. The typical difference between both of them is at the quality which is a 15%-25% difference in the size.


  • Will my image quality decrease after downloading them from the image cropper from safeimagekit.com?

    No, the quality of the image won’t decrease after downloading them from image cropper from safeimagekit.com. The images won’t lose their quality and will be shifted with the same quality after cropping the image.


  • What will happen to our progress if we refresh our browser while we are using the image cropper from safeimagekit.com?

    The image cropper from safeimagekit.com is not connected to any server out there, so the data which the user is working on will not be stored anywhere and as a result, it will be erased instantly when the user refreshes the browser which he is working on. The image files which are worked on will also be removed after the user exits or closes the tab on which the extension page of the website is open.


  • Can I use the image cropper feature from safeimagekit.com on my LINUX operating system?

    Yes, the image cropper feature from safeimagekit.com can be used on any operating system, even LINUX. It is built with the latest code and features which enables the user to use the image cropper on any operating system such as MAC OS, Windows, and Ubuntu, provided there is a device with a stable internet connection. The magic trick is that it even works on a slower internet connection.


  • Can I use the image cropper feature from safeimagekit.com on an iOS device?

    Yes, the image cropper feature from safeimagekit.com can be used on iOS devices and even on android devices. It is built with the latest features which provide the user to use this extension file on any operating system, all it needs an internet connection and a good web browser.


  • How can I save the changes made to the image file using the image cropper from safeimagekit.com?

    First, upload an image file that requires a change, then use the image cropper option to crop the image file one by one. Then use the save option which is given at the bottom of the website, this saves the changes made to the image files and then downloads the image file which is modified.


  • Will my file be saved after I complete working on the image cropper tool?

    No, we do not send any of your files to our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself therefore all your files are completely safe.


  • Do I have to do any additional signup or pay extra to use the image cropper tool?

    Absolutely not, our tool is completely online and does not require you to share any of your personal information with us, like email id, passwords etc. Our tool is completely free of cost.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to suggest any changes?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safeimagekit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.20/5   5 votes