altvalue

照片分離器

在線拆分圖片已經很容易與我們聯繫,請從下面上傳您的文件開始

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

高品質
高品質
我們的照片分割器工具通過保持其質量來分割圖像。
數據安全
數據安全
您的數據都不會在我們的服務器上發送所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的。這使我們能夠 100% 為我們的用户安全
靈活性
靈活性
我們的照片分離器工具幾乎適用於所有類型的瀏覽器和設備。
用户友好
用户友好
我們的照片分離器工具非常容易理解,不需要專業人員來處理我們的工具。
免費
免費
我們的照片分割器工具是完全免費的,您可以使用我們所有的工具,而無需支付一分錢
無需額外下載
無需額外下載
我們的照片分割工具是完全基於瀏覽器的,無需在您的設備上下載額外的軟件。
how to image

如何拆分我們的形象.

  1. 1.上傳圖片或點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox/Google 雲端硬盤來選擇需要拆分的文件。
  2. 2.調整圖像分割所需的參數。
  3. 3.點擊「拆分」按鈕啟動拆分。
  4. 4.點擊「全部保存」以保存所做的更改
  5. 5.赫裏!圖像已準備好使用。

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 允許訪問我的驅動器是否安全?

    是的,允許我們訪問您的驅動器是絕對安全的。我們不會對您的網站進行任何更改,您的 dfiles 將是安全的。


  • 如何從我的驅動器/Dropbox 上傳文件?

    點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox/谷歌驅動器。選擇您想要鏈接驅動器的 Google 帳户。現在,您可以選擇要上傳的文件。


  • 在分割照片或圖像時,安全圖像分割器提供的照片分割器提供了哪些功能?

    來自 Safeimagekit.com 的照片分割器提供多種功能,同時分割照片或圖像。主要特點包括 -上傳圖像的分離選項,以行和列的程度。 -分割圖像文件部分可以根據用户的需要分割後單獨下載。這些文件以 png 格式提供。 -分割的圖像文件部分也可以以 .zip 格式下載,這比其他圖像文件格式消耗的空間更少。


  • 在使用 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像分割器拆分圖像文件時,我們可以按行劃分上傳的圖像文件多少個部分?

    用户在使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的圖像分割器拆分圖像文件時,用户可以按行進行的最大劃分數為 1000 個,分段精確。目前,照片分割器正在進行更新,可以向前推動當前限制。行劃分是水平分割,在拆分時橫跨圖像進行劃分。


  • 在使用 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像分割器拆分圖像文件時,我們可以將上傳的圖像文件按列劃分多少個部分?

    用户可以根據列的最大劃分數,而使用 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像分割器將圖像文件分割器分割為 1000 個,具有精確的分割。目前,照片分割器正在進行更新,可以向前推動當前限制。列劃分是垂直劃分,在拆分時橫跨圖像進行劃分。


  • 如果我在行的空間中輸入 20 個,在列空間中輸入 50 個,同時使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的圖像分割器拆分圖像,我可以獲得多少個圖像部分?

    來自 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像分割器功能配有基本的數學代碼,能夠執行簡單的計算。因此,當我們在行的空間中輸入 20 和 50 在列的空間中,頁面執行基本的數學和行數乘以列數,以便我們得到它們的產品作為圖像的分割。因此,50*20=1000 個圖像劃分(部分)上傳的圖像。這些圖像部分可以以 png 文件的形式單獨下載,也可以作為 zip 文件下載。


  • 在使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的照片分割器分割上傳的圖像後,我們能否以 jpeg 的形式下載圖像的拆分部分?

    不,從安全圖像分割器的分割選項僅提供下載 PNG 形式的圖像部分。目前,圖像分割器相應地拆分圖像,並以 png 格式生成圖像的部分以及 zip 文件。Jpeg、jpg 和其他圖像格式註定會被包括在未來的未來。


  • 我們是否可以使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的照片分割器的拆分功能來整體下載圖像文件的部分,而不是一個接一個地下載?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的照片分割器的拆分功能允許用户在一個拉伸下載圖像的所有部分,而不是一個接一個地下載它們。拆分後,頁面底部有一個名為「另存為 zip 文件」的選項。點擊該選項後,圖像的所有部分都下載到一個 zip 文件中,用户可以在需要時從 zip 文件中分離並提取所需的部分。


  • 來自 Safeimagekit.com 的照片分割器的拆分功能是否提供下載上傳圖像文件的單個部分的選項?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的照片分割器的拆分功能確實提供了下載圖像文件的單個部分的選項。只需點擊所需圖像的部分,它只下載 PNG 圖像格式的特定部分。


  • 在拆分上傳的圖像文件後,Safeimagekit.com 的照片分割器的拆分功能是否提供任何類型的預覽?

    不,目前從 safeimagekit.com 的照片分割器的分割功能並不提供任何類型的上傳圖像部分的預覽,因為有時上傳圖像的部分會流入海外,瀏覽器很難處理每個部分的預覽圖像。


  • 我們如何使用安全的拆分功能來分割圖像文件?

    在拆分圖像文件時,用户可以參考 6 個基本步驟- -上傳要拆分的圖片文件 -輸入所需的行數和列數 -點擊分割 -繁榮!上傳的圖像文件的部分如下 -單擊下載所需的部分,或者使用「下載全部」選項一起下載它們。 -如果要下載的空間更多,請隨意使用「另存為 zip 文件」選項,將所有部分下載到一個 zip 文件中。


  • 我可以在我的視窗 8 上使用照片拆分器功能嗎?

    照片拆分器是由安全影像提供的一個多功能,它支持所有操作系統在那裏,如 Windows 8,Linux,甚至 Ubuntu。只需要一個設備來使用 www.safe imagekit.com 網站和正常的互聯網連接來打開擴展文件。有趣的事實是,它甚至可以在較慢的互聯網連接上運行。


  • 我可以在安卓設備上使用安卓設備上的照片分割器功能嗎?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的照片拆分器功能是一個基於跨平台的功能,用户可以使用這個轉換器工具從操作系統,如安卓,iOS,Windows 和 Mac 操作系統。它獨立於所使用的操作系統,但僅取決於互聯網連接。


  • 在我完成照片分割器工具的工作後,我的文件是否會被保存?

    不,我們不會將您的任何文件發送到我們的服務器,所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的,因此您的所有文件都是完全安全的。


  • 我是否需要額外註冊或支付額外費用才能使用照片分割器工具?

    絕對不是,我們的工具完全在線,不要求您與我們分享您的任何個人信息,例如電子郵件 ID,密碼等我們的工具是完全免費的。


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或想提出任何建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用户提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體句柄與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。在所有領先的社交媒體網站上,如臉書、英語網站、YouTube 和領英等。


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.64/5   25 votes

altvalue

Photo splitter

Splitting image online has been made easy with us, start by uploading your file below

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here




High Quality
High Quality
Our photo splitter tool splits the images by retaining its quality.
Data Security
Data Security
None of your data is sent on our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself. This enables us to be 100% safe for our users
Flexibilty
Flexibilty
Our photo splitter tool works on almost all kinds of browsers and devices.
User friendly
User friendly
Our photo splitter tool is very easy to understand no professional is needed to work on our tool.
Free of cost
Free of cost
Our photo splitter tool is completely free of cost, you can use all our tools without paying a single penny
No additional download
No additional download
Our photo splitter tool is completely browser based and no additional software is required to be downloaded on your device.
how to image

How to split our image.

  1. Upload the image or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file which needs a split.
  2. Adjust the parameters required for image splitting.
  3. Hit the "Split" button to initiate a split.
  4. Hit the "save all" to save the changes made
  5. Hurray!! the image is ready to use.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the photo splitter from safeimagekit.com while splitting a photo or an image?

    The photo splitter from safeimagekit.com offers versatile features while splitting a photo or an image. The main features include - the separation options of the uploaded image in the degree of rows and columns. - The divided image file parts can be downloaded separately after splitting the image based on the need of the user. These files are offered in png format. - The divided image file parts can also be downloaded in the .zip format which consumes less space than the other image file formats.


  • How many parts can we divide the uploaded image file in terms of rows, while splitting the image file using the image splitter from safeimagekit.com?

    The maximum number of divisions that the user can make in terms of rows while splitting the image file using the image splitter from safeimagekit.com is 1000 with accurate divisions. Currently, the photo splitter is undergoing an update that can push the current limit forward. Row divisions are horizontal divisions, which are made across the image while splitting.


  • How many parts can we divide the uploaded image file in terms of columns, while splitting the image file using the image splitter from safeimagekit.com?

    The maximum number of divisions that the user can make in terms of columns while, splitting the image file using the image splitter from safeimagekit.com is 1000 with accurate divisions. Currently, the photo splitter is undergoing an update that can push the current limit forward. Columns divisions are vertical divisions, which are made across the image while splitting.


  • How many image parts do I get if I enter 20 in the space of rows and 50 in the space of columns while splitting an image using the image splitter from safeimagekit.com?

    The image splitter feature from safeimagekit.com is fitted with basic math codes which have the ability to perform simple calculations. So, when we enter 20 in the space of rows and 50 in the space of columns the page performs basic math and the number of rows is multiplied by the number of columns such that we get their product as divisions of the image. So, 50*20=1000 image divisions(parts) of the uploaded image. These image parts can be downloaded in the form of png file separately by part or can be downloaded as a zip file.


  • Can we download the split part of the image in the form of a jpeg, after splitting the uploaded image using the photo splitter from safeimagekit.com?

    No, the splitting option of photo splitter from safeimagekit.com offers the download of the image section in the form of png only. Currently, the image splitter splits the image accordingly and produces the parts of the image in png format as well as a zip file. Jpeg, jpg, and other image formats are destined to be included in the coming future.


  • Can we download the sections of the image file overall, instead of one by one using the split feature of photo splitter from safeimagekit.com?

    Yes, the split feature of photo splitter from safeimagekit.com lets the user download all the sections of the image in a single stretch instead of downloading them one by one. There is an option called “save as zip file” at the bottom of the page after splitting them. After hitting that option, all the sections of the image downloads into a single zip file and the user can separate and extract the required section from the zip file whenever it is needed.


  • Does the split feature of the photo splitter from safeimagekit.com provide the option to download a single section of the image file uploaded?

    Yes, the split feature of photo splitter from safeimagekit.com does provide the option to download a single section of the image file uploaded. Just hit the section of the image which is required and it downloads that particular section only in the png image format.


  • Does the split feature of photo splitter from safeimagekit.com provide any type of preview after splitting the uploaded image file?

    No, currently the split feature of photo splitter from safeimagekit.com does not provide any kind of preview of the sections of the uploaded image, because sometimes the sections of the uploaded image go overboard and it becomes very difficult for the browser to handle the preview of each and every section of the image.


  • How do we split the image file using the split feature from safeimagekit.com?

    There are 6 basic steps that the user can refer to while splitting an image file- - Upload the image file to be split - Enter the number of rows and columns required - Hit split - BOOM!! The sections of the uploaded image file are presented below - Download the required section by clicking it separately, or download them all together using the “DOWNLOAD ALL” option. - If the space to be downloaded is more, feel free to use the “save as zip file” option which downloads all the sections in a single zip file.


  • Can I use the photo splitter feature from safeimagekit.com on my Windows 8?

    Photo splitter is a versatile feature offered by safeimagekit.com which is supported by all the operating systems out there such as Windows 8, Linux, and even Ubuntu. All it takes is a device to open the extension file using the www.safeimagekit.com website and a normal internet connection to stand on. The fun fact is that it can even run on a slower internet connection.


  • Can I use the photo splitter feature from safeimagekit.com on my Android device?

    Yes, the photo splitter feature from safeimagekit.com is a cross-platform based feature where the user can use this converter tool from operating systems such as Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac OS. It is independent of the operating systems used but only depends on the internet connection.


  • Will my file be saved after I complete working on the photo splitter tool?

    No, we do not send any of your files to our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself therefore all your files are completely safe.


  • Do I have to do any additional signup or pay extra to use the photo splitter tool?

    Absolutely not, our tool is completely online and does not require you to share any of your personal information with us, like email id, passwords etc. Our tool is completely free of cost.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safeimagekit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.43/5   7 votes