altvalue

圖像壓縮機

圖像壓縮已經很容易,我們可以通過下面上傳您的文件

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

file-name
Original:
Compressed:

Drag slider to compare quality of original image and compressed image

高品質
高品質
我們的圖像壓縮機工具通過保持圖像質量來壓縮圖像。
數據安全
數據安全
您的數據都不會在我們的服務器上發送所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的。這使我們能夠 100% 為我們的用户安全
靈活性
靈活性
我們的圖像壓縮器工具幾乎適用於所有類型的瀏覽器和設備。
用户友好
用户友好
我們的圖像壓縮機工具非常容易理解,無需專業人員來處理我們的工具。
免費
免費
我們的圖像壓縮工具是完全免費的,您可以使用我們所有的工具,而無需支付一分錢
無需額外下載
無需額外下載
我們的圖像壓縮器工具完全基於瀏覽器,無需在您的設備上下載額外的軟件。
how to image

如何壓縮我們的圖像文件。

  1. 1.上傳圖片文件或單擊下拉箭頭並選擇 Dropbox/谷歌驅動器
  2. 2.使用提供的選項調整參數。
  3. 3.調整圖像文件的方向。
  4. 4.點擊保存選項以保存所做的更改。
  5. 5.使用下載選項下載圖像文件。
  6. 6.赫裏!!圖像是準備搖滾。

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 允許訪問我的驅動器是否安全?

    是的,允許我們訪問您的驅動器是絕對安全的。我們不會對您的網站進行任何更改,您的 dfiles 將是安全的。


  • 如何從我的驅動器/Dropbox 上傳文件?

    點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox/谷歌驅動器。選擇您想要鏈接驅動器的 Google 帳户。現在,您可以選擇要上傳的文件。


  • 在壓縮圖像時,安全圖像壓縮器的「圖像壓縮器」功能有哪些功能?

    Safeimagekit.com 的圖像壓縮器功能在壓縮圖像文件的同時提供了多種功能。主要特點包括 通過調整圖像的尺寸(如高度,寬度等)來修改上傳的圖像。此圖像壓縮功能還通過輸入可以擴展到最大或最小尺寸的壓縮,具體取決於上傳的圖像。此功能還提供了嚴格的模式和方向模式,以實現精確和旋轉調整。圖像壓縮器還提供了調整圖像質量的選項,並允許用户將圖像格式轉換為用户的優勢。


  • 在我們上傳圖片後,安全圖像的壓縮機功能提供了哪些參數?

    在我們上傳圖像後,Safeimagekit.com 的壓縮功能提供了各種參數,這些參數包括圖像的名稱,圖像的大小,圖像的類型等。參數是最後修改的,它給我們最後修改的時間,日期和時區。這也為我們在上傳後和開始編輯上傳的圖像文件之前提供了一個進度條。


  • 壓縮圖像時,安全影像提供的圖像調整功能是什麼?

    Safeimagekit.com 的圖像壓縮功能在壓縮圖像時提供了許多功能。它允許用户通過調整尺寸(如寬度和高度)來調整圖像的尺寸。最大高度和最大寬度為用户提供照片壓縮的最大限制。而最小寬度和最小高度為用户提供照片壓縮的最小限制。轉換大小選項允許用户壓縮整體。


  • 壓縮機的質量調整選項是如何工作的?

    來自 Safeimagekit.com 的壓縮機功能的質量調整選項是一項重要功能,可讓用户決定圖像的整體質量。上傳圖片後,可以從「輸入質量」空格訪問此功能。這將調整整體上的清晰度、對比度、模糊(少量)和許多其他圖像參數。用户可以決定從 0.1 到 1 比例的測量。如果他不希望上傳的圖像質量有任何改變,則可以跳過此選項。


  • 空壓機的「MIME 型」選項是如何工作的?

    Safeimagekit.com 的壓縮機功能的「MIME 類型」選項允許用户在使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的壓縮機工具進行壓縮後選擇圖像的格式。目前,5 種類型的圖像格式可供用户使用。用户可以根據他/她的要求更改圖像的格式。這些格式包括 Webp、png、jpg、jpeg 和 gif 格式。如果用户希望保持格式不變,用户可以選擇名為「輸入 MIME 類型」的選項。上傳圖像後,可以在頁面底部訪問「Mime 類型」選項,並保存所做的更改。


  • 我可以在 LINUX 操作系統上使用安全圖像的壓縮圖像功能嗎?

    是的,安全的圖像壓縮功能可以用於任何操作系統,甚至 LINUX。它是建立了最新的代碼和功能,使用户可以壓縮用户在任何操作系統(如 MAC OS,Windows 和 Ubuntu)上傳的任何圖像,前提是有一個具有穩定的互聯網連接的設備。神奇的技巧是,它甚至可以在較慢的互聯網連接上工作。


  • 我們是否可以使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的壓縮圖像功能編輯圖像文件中存在的文本?

    不,目前安全圖像壓縮功能僅提供功能,這使用户能夠壓縮圖像,將圖像的格式從一種格式轉換為其他格式等文本編輯功能在 Safeimagekit.com 中不可用。但更新的網站將帶來所有令人興奮的功能很快。


  • 我們可以使用安全圖像壓縮器編輯或壓縮 4k 和 8k 圖像嗎?

    沒有,目前安全的壓縮機功能僅提供高達 1080p 的圖像編輯功能。但是,安全圖像壓縮和編輯選項確實存在 4k 圖像壓縮和編輯選項,但 8k 圖像處理不可用,未來將作為網站的更新包含在未來。


  • 使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的圖像壓縮器功能,我們可以一次編輯多少個圖像文件?

    目前,來自 afeimagekit.com 的壓縮器功能可以編輯和壓縮單個圖像,因為這個工具在編輯時需要體面的參數,不包括多個圖像編輯功能,但網站的更新將使這成為可能。


  • 我可以在蘋果 11 上使用圖像壓縮器功能嗎?

    是的,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像壓縮器功能是一個基於跨平台的功能,用户可以使用安卓、iOS、Windows 和 Mac 操作系統等操作系統的此轉換器工具。它獨立於所使用的操作系統,但僅取決於 Internet 連接和映像文件的大小,這些文件被上傳到壓縮到其他文件。


  • 使用 Safeimagekit.com 壓縮圖像功能中的精緻選項壓縮後,我上傳的圖像文件會損壞嗎?

    不,來自 Safeimagekit.com 的壓縮功能是建立了所有最新的程序和安全功能,這不允許上傳的圖像文件損壞。所以,上傳的圖像文件是完全安全和安全的。此外,safeimagekit.com 是一個無服務器的網站,因為這裏沒有圖像文件存儲,並在網頁關閉後立即從內存中擦除。


  • 完成圖像壓縮器工具的工作後,我的文件是否會被保存?

    不,我們不會將您的任何文件發送到我們的服務器,所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的,因此您的所有文件都是完全安全的。


  • 我是否需要額外註冊或支付額外費用才能使用圖像壓縮器工具?

    絕對不是,我們的工具完全在線,不要求您與我們分享您的任何個人信息,例如電子郵件 ID,密碼等我們的工具是完全免費的。


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或想提出任何建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用户提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體句柄與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。在所有領先的社交媒體網站上,如臉書、英語網站、YouTube 和領英等。


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.07/5   60 votes

altvalue

Image Compressor

Image compression has been made easy with us, start by uploading your file below

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Options

Strict

Check Orientation

MaxWidth

MaxHeight

MinWidth

MinHeight

Width

Height

Convert Size

Mimetype

Quality

Input Image
lastModified
lastModifiedDate
Name
Type
Size
Compressed Image
lastModified
lastModifiedDate
Name
Type
Size
High Quality
High Quality
Our image compressor tool compresses the images by retaining its quality.
Data Security
Data Security
None of your data is sent on our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself. This enables us to be 100% safe for our users
Flexibilty
Flexibilty
Our image compressor tool works on almost all kinds of browsers and devices.
User friendly
User friendly
Our image compressor tool is very easy to understand no professional is needed to work on our tool.
Free of cost
Free of cost
Our image compresssor tool is completely free of cost, you can use all our tools without paying a single penny
No additional download
No additional download
Our image compressor tool is completely browser based and no additional software is required to be downloaded on your device.
how to image

How to compress our image files.

  1. Upload the image file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive
  2. Adjust the parameters using the options provided.
  3. Adjust the orientation of the image file.
  4. Hit the save option to save the changes made.
  5. Download the image file using the download option.
  6. Hurray !!! the image is ready to rock.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the “Image compressor” feature from safeimagekit.com while compressing an image?

    The Image compressor feature from safeimagekit.com offers versatile features while compressing an image file. The main features include Modifying the uploaded image by adjusting the dimensions of the image such as height, width, etc. This image compression feature also presents the compression by entering size which can be extended to max or min depending on the image uploaded. This feature also provides a strict mode and orientation mode for accurate and rotation adjustment. The image compressor also provides the option to adjust the quality of the image and also lets the user convert the format of the image to the user’s advantage.


  • What are the parameters provided by the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com, after we upload an image?

    The compression feature from safeimagekit.com provides various parameters after we upload an image, these parameters include the name of the image, size of the image, type of the image, etc. The parameter is the last modified, where it gives us the time, date, and the time zone where it was last modified. This also provides us with a progress bar after uploading and before starting the editing of the image file uploaded.


  • What are the image adjusting features provided by safeimagekit.com while compressing an image?

    The image compression feature from safeimagekit.com provides many features while compressing an image. It lets the user adjust the dimensions of the image by adjusting the measurements such as width and height. The max-height and the max-width provide the user with a maximum limit of photo compression. While the min-width and min-height provide the user with a minimum limit of the photo compression. The convert size option lets the user compress on the whole.


  • How does the quality adjustment option of the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The quality adjustment option of compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is an important feature that lets the user decide the overall quality of the image. This feature can be accessed from the “Enter the quality” space after uploading the image. This adjusts the sharpness, contrast, blur (on small amounts), and many other image parameters on the whole. The user can decide the measurement from 0.1 to 1 scale. If he doesn’t want any change in the quality of the image uploaded, this option can be skipped.


  • How does the “Mime type” option of compressor feature from safeimagekit.com work?

    The “Mime type” option of the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com lets the user choose the format of the image after compressing it using the compressor tool from safeimagekit.com. Currently, 5 types of image formats are available for the user. The user can change the format of the image based on his/her requirement. These formats include webp, png, jpg, jpeg, and gif format. If the user wants to keep the format unchanged, the user can opt for the option called “Enter the mime type”. The “Mime type” option can be accessed at the bottom of the page after uploading the image, and save the changes made.


  • Can I use the compress image feature from safeimagekit.com on my LINUX operating system?

    Yes, the compress image feature from safeimagekit.com can be used on any operating system, even LINUX. It is built with the latest code and features which enables the user to compress any image uploaded by the user on any operating system such as MAC OS, Windows, and Ubuntu, provided there is a device with a stable internet connection. The magic trick is that it even works on a slower internet connection.


  • Can we edit the text present in the image file using the compress image feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, currently the compress image feature from safeimagekit.com only offers the features, which enables the user to compress the image, converting the format of the image from one format to other, etc. text editing features is not available in safeimagekit.com. But updates to the website will bring all the exciting features soon.


  • Can we edit or compress 4k and 8k images using the image compressor from safeimagekit.com?

    No, currently the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com only offers image editing features up to 1080p at its best. However, 4k image compressing and editing options do exist in safeimagekit.com, but 8k image processing is not available and will be included in the coming future as an update to the website.


  • How many image files can we edit at a single stretch using the image compressor feature from safeimagekit.com?

    Presently, the compressor feature from safeimagekit.com can edit and compress a single image, as this tool demands decent parameters while editing, multiple image editing features are not included, but updates to the website will make this possible.


  • Can I use the image compressor feature from safeimagekit.com on my Apple iPhone 11?

    Yes, the image compressor feature from safeimagekit.com is a cross-platform based feature, where the user can use this converter tool from operating systems such as Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac OS. It is independent of the operating systems used but only depends on the internet connection and the size of the image files which are uploaded to be compressed into others.


  • Will my uploaded image files corrupt after compressing them using the exquisite options present in the compress image feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, the compress feature from safeimagekit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded image files to corrupt. So, the uploaded image files are completely safe and secured. Also, safeimagekit.com is a server-free website due to which no image files are stored here, and are wiped from the memory as soon as the webpage is closed.


  • Will my file be saved after I complete working on the image compressor tool?

    No, we do not send any of your files to our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself therefore all your files are completely safe.


  • Do I have to do any additional signup or pay extra to use the image compressor tool?

    Absolutely not, our tool is completely online and does not require you to share any of your personal information with us, like email id, passwords etc. Our tool is completely free of cost.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safeimagekit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.56/5   9 votes