altvalue

圖像翻轉

照片旋轉已經很容易與我們聯繫,請從下面上傳您的文件

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Angle
100°
SAVE
高品質
高品質
我們的圖像翻轉工具通過保持其質量來翻轉圖像。
數據安全
數據安全
您的數據都不會在我們的服務器上發送所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的。這使我們能夠 100% 為我們的用户安全
靈活性
靈活性
我們的圖像翻轉工具幾乎適用於所有類型的瀏覽器和設備。
用户友好
用户友好
我們的圖像翻轉工具非常容易理解,不需要專業人員來處理我們的工具。
免費
免費
我們的圖像翻轉工具是完全免費的,您可以使用我們所有的工具,而無需支付一分錢
無需額外下載
無需額外下載
我們的圖像翻轉工具是完全基於瀏覽器的,無需在您的設備上下載額外的軟件。
how to image

如何翻轉圖像

  1. 1.上傳圖片文件或單擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox/Google 雲端硬盤以選擇您的文件進行翻轉。
  2. 2.調整所需的參數以獲得更好的圖像質量。
  3. 3.點擊「預覽」選項以查看所做的更改。
  4. 4.保存對圖像文件所做的更改。
  5. 5.赫裏!圖像已準備好使用。

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 允許訪問我的驅動器是否安全?

    是的,允許我們訪問您的驅動器是絕對安全的。我們不會對您的網站進行任何更改,您的 dfiles 將是安全的。


  • 如何從我的驅動器/Dropbox 上傳文件?

    點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Dropbox/谷歌驅動器。選擇您想要鏈接驅動器的 Google 帳户。現在,您可以選擇要上傳的文件。


  • 在翻轉圖像的同時,安全的圖像翻轉功能提供了什麼功能?

    來自 Safeimagekit.com 的圖片翻轉提供了多功能,同時翻轉圖像,在這裏我們將圖像文件上傳到提供的空間,並通過向左旋轉或向右旋轉或以邊緣角度旋轉圖像來編輯該圖像。


  • 我們如何使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的圖像翻轉功能向右旋轉圖像文件?

    作為第一步,我們將圖片文件上傳到提供的空間。下一步將通過安全的網站完成,其中它將隱藏圖像。用户根據要求將圖像旋轉到右側,在提供的空間上插入角度。進入合適的角度後,按「旋轉」按鈕,根據角度旋轉圖像。點擊「保存」按鈕以保存所做的更改。


  • 我們如何使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的圖像翻轉功能向左旋轉圖像文件?

    作為第一步,我們將圖片文件上傳到提供的空間。下一步將通過安全的網站完成,其中它將隱藏圖像。用户根據要求將圖像旋轉到左側,在提供的空間上插入角度。進入合適的角度後,按「旋轉」按鈕,根據角度旋轉圖像。點擊「保存」按鈕以保存所做的更改。


  • 使用 Safeimagefkit.com 的圖像翻轉文件功能旋轉圖像文件後,我上傳的圖像文件會損壞嗎?

    不可以,Safeimagekit.com 是建立了所有最新的程序和安全功能,不允許上傳的圖像文件損壞。所以,上傳的圖像文件是完全安全和安全的。


  • 我們是否可以使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的圖像翻轉功能來旋轉已鎖定的圖像文件?

    不,我們無法上傳已鎖定的圖片文件,因為訪問該特定圖像文件被阻止。因此,要使用安全圖像翻轉功能,我們需要上傳未鎖定的圖像文件。但是,用户可以從 safeimagekit.com 檢查密碼查找器擴展,該擴展專門用於解鎖 PDF 和圖像文件,以防用户失去鎖定圖像文件的密碼。


  • 我可以在 LINUX 操作系統上使用安全圖像翻轉功能嗎?

    是的,安全的鏡像翻轉功能可以用於任何操作系統,甚至 LINUX。它是建立了最新的代碼和功能,使用户可以在任何操作系統(如 MAC OS、Windows 和 Ubuntu)上使用映像翻轉擴展,前提是有一個具有穩定的互聯網連接的設備。主要技巧是,它甚至可以在較慢的互聯網連接上工作。


  • 我可以在 iOS 設備上使用安全圖像翻轉功能嗎?

    是的,安全的圖像翻轉擴展可以在 iOS 設備上,甚至在安卓設備上使用。它是建立了最新的功能,為用户提供在任何操作系統上使用此擴展文件,所有它需要一個互聯網連接和良好的 Web 瀏覽器。


  • 如果我們在使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的圖像翻轉器時刷新瀏覽器,我們的進度會發生什麼?

    safeimagekit.com 的圖像翻轉功能沒有連接到任何服務器,因此用户正在處理的數據不會存儲在任何地方,因此,當用户刷新他正在使用的瀏覽器時,它將立即被刪除。在用户退出或關閉旋轉圖像頁面網站打開的選項卡後,處理的圖像文件也將被刪除。


  • 如何使用 Safeimagekit.com 中的圖像翻轉功能保存對圖像文件所做的更改?

    首先,上傳需要更改的圖像文件,然後使用「輸入旋轉角度」選項來更改圖像的方向。然後,使用旋轉選項開始旋轉,旋轉將是瞬間的,並將在一秒鐘內完成。然後,使用網站右側給出的保存選項,這將保存對圖像文件頁面所做的更改,然後下載通過使用名為「下載」選項修改的圖像文件。


  • 旋轉圖像時,來自安全影像的圖像翻轉支持哪些圖像格式?

    來自 Safeimagekit.com 的圖像翻轉支持所有領先和流行的圖像格式。這些措施包括 -PNG 格式 -JPEG 格式 -Jpg 格式 -原始格式等


  • 安全圖像工具是否支持 PDF 和文字格式文件?

    目前,安全圖像庫不支持任何格式保存圖像類型格式。圖像翻轉功能僅適用於圖像文件和更新到網站將帶來支持所有格式,包括 pdf 和. 字格式.


  • 我們可以使用反射角度旋轉來使用 Safeimagekit.com 上的圖像翻轉器來旋轉我們的圖像嗎?

    反射角度是測量度大於 180° 但小於 360° 的角度類型。反射角的常見例子有:200°、220°、250°、300°、350° 等是的,來自安全影像的圖像翻轉功能確實支持具有反射角度的圖像旋轉。只需在「輸入旋轉角度空間」中輸入反射角度,然後點擊旋轉選項即可翻轉圖像。然後點擊保存按鈕以保存對圖像所做的更改。最後,點擊下載按鈕下載圖像。


  • 完成圖像翻轉工具後,我的文件是否會被保存?

    不,我們不會將您的任何文件發送到我們的服務器,所有操作都是在瀏覽器本身上完成的,因此您的所有文件都是完全安全的。


  • 我是否需要做任何額外的註冊或額外付費才能使用圖像翻轉工具?

    絕對不是,我們的工具完全在線,不要求您與我們分享您的任何個人信息,例如電子郵件 ID,密碼等我們的工具是完全免費的。


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或想提出任何建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用户提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體句柄與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。在所有領先的社交媒體網站上,如臉書、英語網站、YouTube 和領英等。


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.50/5   8 votes

altvalue

Image Flipper

Photo rotation has been made easy with us, start by uploading your file below

CHOOSE FILE

or drop your file here

Angle
100°
SAVE
High Quality
High Quality
Our image flipper tool flips the images by retaining its quality.
Data Security
Data Security
None of your data is sent on our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself. This enables us to be 100% safe for our users
Flexibilty
Flexibilty
Our image flipper tool works on almost all kinds of browsers and devices.
User friendly
User friendly
Our image flipper tool is very easy to understand no professional is needed to work on our tool.
Free of cost
Free of cost
Our image flipper tool is completely free of cost, you can use all our tools without paying a single penny
No additional download
No additional download
Our image flipper tool is completely browser based and no additional software is required to be downloaded on your device.
how to image

How to flip an image

  1. Upload the image file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file to flip it.
  2. Adjust the parameters required for a better image quality.
  3. Hit the "Preview" option to glance at the changes made.
  4. Save the changes made to the image file.
  5. Hurray!! the image is ready to use.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com while, flipping an image?

    Image flipper from safeimagekit.com offers versatile features while flipping an image, where we upload the image file in the space provided and edit that image by rotating it to its left or to is its right or rotate the image with a marginal angle.


  • How can we rotate the image file to the right, using the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com?

    As a first step, we upload the image file in the space provided. The next step will be done by the website safeimagekit.com where it steadies the image. The user based on the requirement will rotate the image to the right side by inserting the angle on the space provided. After entering the suitable angle, hit the “rotate” button which rotates the image according to the angle. Hit the “save” button to save the changes made.


  • How can we rotate the image file to the left, using the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com?

    As a first step, we upload the image file in the space provided. The next step will be done by the website safeimagekit.com where it steadies the image. The user based on the requirement will rotate the image to the left side by inserting the angle on the space provided. After entering the suitable angle, hit the “rotate” button which rotates the image according to the angle. Hit the “save” button to save the changes made.


  • Will my uploaded image files corrupt after rotating the image files using the image flipper file feature from safeimagefkit.com?

    No, safeimagekit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded image files to corrupt. So, the uploaded image files are completely safe and secured.


  • Can we rotate the image files which are locked, using the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com?

    No, we cannot upload the image file which is locked as the access to that particular image file is blocked. So, to use the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com we need to upload the image files which are not locked. But the user can check the password finder extension from safeimagekit.com which is exclusively made for unlocking pdfs as well as image files in case the user loses his password for his locked image file.


  • Can I use the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com on my LINUX operating system?

    Yes, the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com can be used on any operating system, even LINUX. It is built with the latest code and features which enables the user to use the image flipper extension on any operating system such as MAC OS, Windows, and Ubuntu, provided there is a device with a stable internet connection. The main trick is that it even works on a slower internet connection.


  • Can I use the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com on an iOS device?

    Yes, the image flipper extension from safeimagekit.com can be used on iOS devices and even on android devices. It is built with the latest features which provide the user to use this extension file on any operating system, all it needs an internet connection and a good web browser.


  • What will happen to our progress if we refresh our browser while we are using the image flipper from safeimagekit.com?

    The image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com is not connected to any server out there, so the data which the user is working on will not be stored anywhere and as a result, it will be erased instantly when the user refreshes the browser which he is working on. The image files which are worked on will also be removed after the user exits or closes the tab on which the rotate image page website is open.


  • How can I save the changes made to the image file using the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com?

    First, upload an image file that requires a change, then use the “enter the rotation angle” option to change the orientation of the image. Then, use the rotate option to start the rotation, the rotation will be instantaneous and will be finished within a second. Then, use the save option which is given on the right of the website, this saves the changes made to the pages of the image file and then downloads the image file which is modified by using the option called “download”.


  • Which are the image formats supported by the image flipper from safeimagekit.com while, rotating an image?

    The image flipper from safeimagekit.com supports all the leading and popular image formats out there. These include- - Png format - Jpeg format - Jpg format - Raw format, etc.


  • Do the safeimagekit.com support pdfs and. word format files?

    Currently, safeimagekit.com does not support any format save the image type formats. The image flipper feature only works for image files and updates to the website will bring support to all the formats including pdf and. word formats.


  • Can we use reflex angle rotations to rotate our image using the image flipper from safeimagekit.com?

    Reflex angles are the types of angles whose degree measurement is more than 180° but less than 360°. Common examples of reflex angles are; 200°, 220°, 250°, 300°, 350°, etc. yes, the image flipper feature from safeimagekit.com do support the rotation of images with reflex angles. Just enter the reflex angle in “enter the rotation angle space” and hit the rotate option to flip the image. Hit the save button after that to save the changes made to the image. Finally, hit the download button to download the image.


  • Will my file be saved after I complete working on the image flipper tool?

    No, we do not send any of your files to our servers all the operations are done on the browser itself therefore all your files are completely safe.


  • Do I have to do any additional signup or pay extra to use the image flipper tool?

    Absolutely not, our tool is completely online and does not require you to share any of your personal information with us, like email id, passwords etc. Our tool is completely free of cost.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safeimagekit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.50/5   8 votes